Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3761 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3761recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7

estrellita T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Only if you need to shop in Mongkok
location, staff and airport bus
Location was good - very near the bus stop take take A21 to the airport. Walking distance to Mongkok, Jordan and Tsim Sha Tsui. However, the room cleanliness was lacking, mouldy shower curtain. Beds were very hard that caused a backache. You can consider this hotel only if you need to shop in Mongkok.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016

Raveepitchaya R. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Standard Hotel
Location Service Convenience
Good Location, Tidy Room
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2016

Jeremy H. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Reviews for Kings De Nathan Hotel
Very close to MTR. Many stalls around the vicinity. Room was quite comfortable.
The stay was good. The hotel was very close to the MTR. Many stalls in the vicinity.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016

Claire T. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Good Location
Good Location, Value for money, Friendly staff
Good.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016

Choon T. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Overpriced small hotel,bad front desk etiquette
Just transit nothing of good characters harsh receptionist n over congested area one good point I front of taxi stand
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2016

jae K. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Awsome!!
cleaness, spacious room compare to price, location
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

Teo Y. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Awesome place to stay for a short getaway
Location , friendly staff, quite clean rooms
Perfect
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2016

yee H. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
It's value of money.
The hotel location is nice and near to MTR. Nearby have a lot delicious local food and the staff is nice too.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2016

Phang F. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Poor service
1) Location
1) Poor service, the staff at the counter were very rude when we ask them a few questions. 2) The facilities in the hotel room is not well maintained and inadequate. 3) Poor wifi connection in the hotel room and not able to connect to their wifi in the lobby. 4) The room were very dusty. Definitely won't recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2015

Tan L. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Will not go back to this hotel
Location
I booked standard room. And the reception was being nice to upgrade me to double room. First impression was good. But after I checked in the room, I noticed the following - 1. The lock for the room is spoilt, so you can't using the inside/inner lock to lock the door during night time. 2. One of the switch is spoilt. As such, you can't use it. 3. The shower hook is broken. And the hotel use the normal (pink color) plastic rope to "tighten" the hook. It's totally lowering down the grade for this hotel. And gave me the though like this is a 2 star hotel ! What a shame ! 4. During check out, even though I can put the luggage at the reception, but I need to pay HKD10 to keep one piece of luggage. But this luggage service is FOC for many hotels nearby. 5. Overall, the room is in "wear and tear" status. This means it doesn't look new anymore. And some of the wall paper scatch here and there. Or tear out and can see the different color of the wall..... In my opinion, this hotel should be 2.5 star hotel for now. And another year later, it could be 2 or 1 star hotel if not renovation job is done for this hotel. As such, I will not go back to this hotel next time go back to HK. There are many good hotel nearby this area.
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2015