Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3761 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3761recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Ku C.
Malezija
13 siječnja 2014
Clean, Comfortable Room
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. One small passenger lift, need wait for ur turn. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.

Daniel M.
Poljska
10 siječnja 2014
very nice stay in this area, just 5minutes walking
central located, good price, easy access to transportation
very nice stay in this hotel. Totaly recommend this hotel and stay there. Specially for people who want to spend some time on shopping

Nguang L.
Singapur
08 siječnja 2014
Clean, Comfortable Room with Fast Internet
Clean, Comfortable & Quiet
Our first impression was a quick check-in and friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. Small passenger lift, a bit slow but is alright overall. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.

Irving L.
Filipini
06 siječnja 2014
nice room, good enough location
clean room, location
not a bad place to stay if you will be in HK for just a couple of days

Tan E.
Singapur
04 siječnja 2014
central place for business
central, near mtr, supper available
central location easy to get around with taxi and mtr, supper available and shopping within walking distance

Anis A.
Malezija
04 siječnja 2014
great
close to MTR stations, nice deco
we stayed at level 1. the room is facing major road (noisy but manageable), the size of room is big. entrance to room is outside the lobby. located at the heart of city, accessible to all public transport, and we love it :)

Anis A.
Malezija
04 siječnja 2014
we love it
centrally located, nice decoration, helpful staff
it was great. the check-in service was fast, staff are helpful, location at the heart of town. only 5/6 room per level. we got room 1201 (corner lot, consider as small) but quite disappointed on the check-in process (need to pay HKD500 as deposit and refundable) and on second day of our stay, we have to get down from level 12 to lobby (the lift was out of service for maintenance work, in morning).

Phua L.
Singapur
03 siječnja 2014
Small room but central location
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Check-in was delayed and actual check-in time was pass 2pm. Room was decent and moderately clean. The problem with the congested and long waiting lift wasn't experienced which was a relieve. The lift was slow but waiting time wasn't that long. Room was ok, small but norm by HK standards. Plus points its the hotel central location and minutes walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station.

Cassie L.
Malezija
02 siječnja 2014
Great Location Hotel
Clean, Spacious and Good Location
This is the 3rd time staying this hotel. good location and a lot of restaurant surrounding.

Cindy T.
Singapur
01 siječnja 2014
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w