Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3772 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3772recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

CHEE od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2013
Great location and within walking distance to MTR
Hotel is located near Yau Ma Tei MTR with nearby fastfood and local restaurants and temple street
Location was great; ease of access to nearby MTR; still felt safe even at 11+pm; staff were friendly; however, the extra bed paid for was small and squeaky; hard mattress caused backaches.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Unchitha od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
nice hotel
clean good location
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Li od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Clean, Small rooms, Close to MTR
Clean, Close to MTR, Close to shops
Room was very small for 3 people and the lift was awfully slow. But it was compensated by the good location, close to MTR. Overall experience was satisfactory.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yeuk od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
good
cheap, convenience,
will be better if can check in at 12 noon............................
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Choong od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Relatively good location, everything else was bad
Nothing i can think of
Nothing about this hotel makes me want to ever stay here again. Firstly, the check in timing is strictly at 2pm. Which is silly, in my opinion, if you have the room, let the guests check in. Whats wrong with doing that? Okay, small issue, becuase we can leave our bags in their luggauge room and go do something else while we wait for the time to check in. Second problem, the staffs are not welcoming. There was no smile, just a straight faced receptionist, mouthing off a load of things which we can't really understand. But in any case, we are pretty clever, so it wasn't that difficult to figure things out ourselves. Third, the room only has one power outlet working, there are no complimentary bottled water, the chrome fittings in the toilet are corroded, the sfae does not work, the wifi has limited connection, the soap dispenser is not topped up, the sink is in an awkward position.... Fourth issue, my friend's money from his bag. We went to the reception and asked if they could help us check with the cleaners. All they did was go on the defensive and say they won't take things that don't belong to them. We get it, but can't you just help us to check? What kind of service attitude are they giving?
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yvonne od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Small but nice hotel
centrally located, quiet, near to night market
Overall satisfied, its a clean hotel and staff are friendly.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Fong od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2013
good location
location, good foods around the hotel, location
Good location, excellent for shopping and eating around the city. 5 minutes by taxi (HKD20-30) to TST and Wongkok. The hotel rate is on the high side for the quality, aged hotel needs upgrade, lift is having problem and slow. Just 1 lift.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wai od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Value for money.
Close to MTR.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

werasak od Tajland
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Good Location
Location
Good Location and Near Shopping Mall. If you find Hotel in Hongkong, The Kings De Nathan Hotel is a choice that you can.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

YUMING od Tajvan
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Good location
Location, convenient to night market and staffs are polite with good service
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: