Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3772 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3772recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

POR od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
hotel location is good
location,clean,near mtr station
did email to hotel ask about the extra , been inform when check in just make payment and request extra bed at the same time. but when i arrival they is not more extra bed for us. advise customer who need extra bed please email or call in adviced. even we request "don't clean the room" mean we are no kind to someone excess the room. but when we back to our room already clean .
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mei od Malezija
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
no comment
near city, shopping
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KENG od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
Enjoyable trip
clean, central location to mtr and shopping areas, free wifi
the stay was good. but there was only 1 lift available for the hotel.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

YAP od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
closed to yau ma dei mtr
closed to mtr, ladies market & nice staff
Kings de Nathan is just few minutes walk from yau ma dei mtr, just exit C at d station, get off and turn right, its just right at the corner next to bridal tea hotel. Its also just right behind the ladies market, few local restaurant, sweet dessert stall around the corner. Easy access to anywhere from here. The staff is also nice and helpfull. Room are ok, not too big or too small, if you got a room which is facing the main street it abit noisy at night.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jonathan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Small room but close to all activities
Close to shopping area, centrally located, free wifi
The room's wall is very thin so can hear what others are talking. The bed is in need to change as it is uneven. My safe is faulty and they do not bother to do anything. My bathtub has no cover so it is just like standing shower. Overall it is like a budget hotel so do not expect much. The staff can ignore your request and any additional request mean additional charges.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wong od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
convenient
reasonalble pricing, convenient and neat environment
reasonalble pricing, convenient and neat environment
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kai od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
poor front desk performance
near to the MRT station
The hotel have extra charge for extra person even if you do not need the extra bed or even if the room is big enough to fit in the extra one. In the end, you need to so much extra which make the deal is not worthy at all. I never have this problem when staying in other hotel. Really dissatisfy with the front desk, feeling as if being cheated.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yumico od Malezija
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Nice hotel
Value for money! Good location!
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shu od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Good location
Near Mrt , near shuttle bus to airport , many restaurants surrounded
Small size room. Good location 5 mins walk to MRT . A good areas for food and shopping.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Low od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Acoustic treatment for room is terrible
near MTR, near food, near night market
Acoustic treatment for the room was terrible, noise from corridor was so loud, we were disturbed by noisy occupants every night till wee hours...
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: