Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3772 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3772recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

yee od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Budget double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
It's value of money.
The hotel location is nice and near to MTR. Nearby have a lot delicious local food and the staff is nice too.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2016

Phang od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Poor service
1) Location
1) Poor service, the staff at the counter were very rude when we ask them a few questions. 2) The facilities in the hotel room is not well maintained and inadequate. 3) Poor wifi connection in the hotel room and not able to connect to their wifi in the lobby. 4) The room were very dusty. Definitely won't recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2015

Tan od Malezija
Solo putnici
Budget twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Will not go back to this hotel
Location
I booked standard room. And the reception was being nice to upgrade me to double room. First impression was good. But after I checked in the room, I noticed the following - 1. The lock for the room is spoilt, so you can't using the inside/inner lock to lock the door during night time. 2. One of the switch is spoilt. As such, you can't use it. 3. The shower hook is broken. And the hotel use the normal (pink color) plastic rope to "tighten" the hook. It's totally lowering down the grade for this hotel. And gave me the though like this is a 2 star hotel ! What a shame ! 4. During check out, even though I can put the luggage at the reception, but I need to pay HKD10 to keep one piece of luggage. But this luggage service is FOC for many hotels nearby. 5. Overall, the room is in "wear and tear" status. This means it doesn't look new anymore. And some of the wall paper scatch here and there. Or tear out and can see the different color of the wall..... In my opinion, this hotel should be 2.5 star hotel for now. And another year later, it could be 2 or 1 star hotel if not renovation job is done for this hotel. As such, I will not go back to this hotel next time go back to HK. There are many good hotel nearby this area.
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2015

Phang od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Budget double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Bad service
Friend recommend
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015

CHUN od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Poorly maintained Hotel
Location, price
This was my second time staying at Kings De Nathan. The hotel is now in a terrible state due to an utter lack of maintenance. I booked a Double room which means 1 bed but was still given a twin. I checked into my room and found a thick layer of dust on the air con blower, the outlet was damaged and was kept open by what seems like a brochure and was making some strange ticking noise at times, the wallpaper was showing signs of peeling, the bed sheets and towels look worn and chrome on the shower head was peeling . On The wall, I found a small orange spider near the bed. It jumped below before I could kill it. On my way out, I told the reception to have the housekeeping clean up the room just in case there was some spider infestation. Yes they said, but no one came. Thanks but will never stay here again.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015

Yvonne od Singapur
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Good Location
Good location
Good location
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015

kong od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
3 days 2 nights
Near Ladies Market ,restaurants and very accessible via MTR
value for money hotel. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015

Paul od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
5 days 4 nights
The staffs! All were pleasant and helpful. English is not a problem. Queries and requests were met w/o the typical HK attitude
Location was very good! But u get what u pay for..room was just nice with 2 boys 10 and 12 yo
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2015

Yau od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Ok
ok
ok
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015

Hoang od Vijetnam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good Hotel
Clean, good location, but dont have free water bottles
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: