Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,8
na temelju 1058 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1058recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5

Maria A. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Good food and facilities!
Highly recommended!
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2016

Gina D. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Nice hotel
not the best location for shopping if you are intending to mix business with travel
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2016

Matthew C. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Very good hotel with good service
Comfortable and nice for business travellers. Good service and clean room.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2016

Matthew C. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Good comfortable hotel especially for business travellers
Good facilities and good spread for breakfast. Live up to reputation as a five star hotel. Professional and helpful staff. Very comfortable stay.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2016

YIBIN J. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Deluxe Harbor view room
view is pretty, and you will have free tea & fruit in room
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2016

Maxwell C. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 9 noći u svibanj, 2016
great view
we had a harbourview room and it was definitely worth the money. Hotel staff are attentive and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I was a great stay
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016

Shue-Chen H. od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Consultant
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2016

Ismail F. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
HK Stay
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016

elaine M. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
the second time around
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016

DAVID P. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2016