arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 4552 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 4552recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

SIN L.
Kina
12 srpnja 2016
nice
nice

Billy A.
Filipini
11 srpnja 2016
Weekend stay
We had a great time during our stay. The location of the hotel is great a it is just across MTR station. The staff were very accommodating especially Chelsea. The room was relatively spacious and the view of the city was great. I'm not really sure about some of the complaints about the pillow but I think the breakfast kasi was true as they were serving the same thing everyday.

thomas S.
Njemačka
10 srpnja 2016
Great stay in a good location. Clean spacious rooms.
Very close to the rtm, bus and tramp.

James C.
Indonezija
08 srpnja 2016
everything ok
room is nice and clean but no heater for a night we get up to freezing 10-12degrees. if you can stand the cold its ok. they are nice to give us extra blankets. close to mtr. very nice location.

James C.
Indonezija
08 srpnja 2016
nice hotel but no heater
very close to mtr and its room is quite spacious. the only downside is it gets very cold with no heater during December.

Emily T.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
08 srpnja 2016
great location, good for shopping and food
great location, good for shopping and food

Stefanus A.
Indonezija
07 srpnja 2016
Near to MTR station
Reasonable price, the room enough big and clean, and it's near to MTR station.. There are also supermarket, medicine store nearby, so you can buy what you need easily..

Priscilla C.
Indonezija
05 srpnja 2016
Affordable hotel with good location
Near with MTR station and center of shopping mall in HK. Just walk 10 minutes to Cause Way Shopping Centre.

Evelyn H.
Hong Kong
01 srpnja 2016
Dirty! Messy!
Dirty! Horrible! Even the water pot is dirty enough to use!

Dunstan L.
Makao
30 lipnja 2016
Cheapest in town! Good location
Cheapest in town! Good location