Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 1164 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1164recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Usluga 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

Chen od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Pogled na luku
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
normal but good location
friendly staff, good location, close to local restaurant
i booked a harbor view room.but there is a construction site working on that really noise my sleeping( im a light sleeper). I requested for changing the room. Staff were nice to do it for me. general is ok.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2014

Ove od Norveška
Poslovni putnici
Pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Good location
Location, price, standard
Good hotel with nice rooms. Location is also good, and the staff was service minded and good at speaking English. Will be back for sure.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2014

Clement od Nizozemska
Poslovni putnici
Pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
cheap low class.
none
no comments.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2014

Sean od Australija
Solo putnici
Pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Good hotel and good location
Location, value, staff
This is my second stay at the Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. Its easy walking access to Central, Lan Kwai Fong, Soho, trams and trains which makes it convemient to get around the city and to and from the airport. This provies a great opportunity to access Hong Kongs shopping, dining and nightlife. There is a compact gym and laundry area which is useful. Rooms are a good size and relatively quiet. Staff are efficient and professional. Its a good value hotel by Hong Kong standards.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2014

paul od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Basic hotel for a short stay in LKF night life
location, night life, transportation
Okay but the lobby could be cleaner. Good location for the nightlife.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2014

HOU od Makao
Solo putnici
Pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Nice hotel in Central
good location, moderate price and good services
The location of the hotel is nice, but the size of the room is small. Staffs working in therte is nice and there is a small waiting area for the guest waiting for check in and check out.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2014

Bob od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Frequent business traveler to this hotel
Central, good value, helpful
I think this is my fourth visit to Lan Kwai Fong over the last 12 months or less. (The hotel is not in Lan Kwai Fong, despite the name, and that's a good thing.) Central, good price for Hong Kong, usually not full, small but comfortable rooms, assiduous service, hearty buffet breakfast (not included -- HKD 165, closes at 10:30), close to Cosco Tower in Central HK, three or four blocks from Metro, 20 minute walk from Airport Express train station. Restaurants, noodle joints, bars, antique shops, touristic charm all in walking distance. Steep street not so good if you have any trouble walking.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2014

Choo od Bruneji Darussalam
Parovi
Pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Good satisfying stay
Nice room, good location, good hotel
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2014

Joao od Portugal
Parovi
Pogled na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
as expected
location, room very clean, room view
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2014

Ching od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
not a big hotel but convenient location and clean
Clean, Design and Convenient
Nicely designed, comfortable bed, walking distance to underground station, near to Soho area, easy to find dining places around
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: