Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,2
na temelju 1488 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1488recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,2
  • Objekti 6,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

HSIAO S. od Tajvan
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
good
no
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2016

HENG K. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Near to MRt
Location, near to MRT, Low cost
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

HENG K. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
good location, near to MRT
Location, near t MRT, low cost
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

Sim E. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015

Melvie D. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Worth the Stay
Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2015

Siew C. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Fantastic location
Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2015

paul S. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
hotel under renovation
Accessibility
Fair because it was under renovation when we got there and we were not informed ahead
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2015

Sean T. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Bad hotel accommodation experience.
Location is quite convenient.
Reli bad hotel accommodation experience. Feeling like the room is not that clean and comfortable. And one more important thing is that, there is SERIOUS noise pollution from 9am - 6pm. Very very serious, totally unacceptable for such noise to this serious extent. I dun think this hotel should not offer rooms to customers in this case.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015

Leo L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Good deal, best location!
Good price as the location is very conveniences. Remodeling is going on, so very noise at day times.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2015

Goh S. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2015
Good Location
Gd location, food nearby, shopping nearby.
Easy access from & to airport (airport bus). MTR & mini bus easily available. Room little small but ok since we are out most of the time. Value for money. Hotel under renovation now.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2015