Dobro 7,2
na temelju 1496 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1496recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,2
  • Objekti 6,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 6,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Raquel od Filipini
Parovi
Standard double krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
convenient location near mtr
good hotel
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016

Alan od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Great location and comfortable room
Stayed in their standard room with double bed. Room is comfortably sized with lots of space to move around, and come with all the usual stuff like electric kettle. But weird that they provided teacup without teaspoon. Jordan mrt is a 5min distance walk away and there are alot of shops, cafe and convenience store nearby. Only thing i do not like is the picture they hang in the room which get kind of creepy when you are staying alone. But of course nothing happened during my stay
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2016

Siew od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great Location, Comfy Stay
Largos location is great - for food, shopping, MTR access, airport bus. No complaints. Locality has scrumptious food. Fish porridge and Michelin dessert on Ningpo street. Braised duck at Shanghai St/Jordan rd junction. Yum! Recently renovated, comfy stay, nice bathroom, complimentary wifi, TV and kettle provided. A small fridge would be a welcome addition. Staff friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again!
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2016

HSIAO od Tajvan
Parovi
Standard double krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
good
no
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2016

HENG od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Near to MRt
Location, near to MRT, Low cost
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

HENG od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
good location, near to MRT
Location, near t MRT, low cost
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

Sim od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard double krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015

Melvie od Filipini
Solo putnici
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Worth the Stay
Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2015

Siew od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Fantastic location
Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2015

paul od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
hotel under renovation
Accessibility
Fair because it was under renovation when we got there and we were not informed ahead
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: