Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 264recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 5,7
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,4
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Karla od Filipini
Grupe
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Cheap and Convenient Accommodation
Location and price. The guesthouse exit is just few steps from tsim sha taui MTR. Mrs. Lee is very accommodating even if we check in late. She allowed our baggage to be stored after we checked out.
It was convenient. The place is like a flat with rooms that they rent out to guest. Like typical HK inns its small but for a budget backpackers it will do for sleeping and baggage storage. We felt secured in our rooms. The whole place is old but relatively clean. The bathroom is small and cramp but we make do. We were able to sleep comfortably and Mrs. Lee is a nice lady.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rinla od Tajland
Grupe
Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Very near MTR and Clock Tower
Location, Service, Price
It ist very good experience. It is very convenient from MTE Tsim Tsa Tsui and A21 Bus. Location is very good, near Clock tower. Just 5 minutes walk. Service is also food. Free Wi-fi, hair dryer and electronic kettle. Owner are nice.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Supatra od Tajland
Parovi
Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great Location
great location, good service, cheap
The room look new and clean but toilet and room is very small.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jessa od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Trokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Location of guesthouse is great.
Affordable place to stay and it is near to attractions
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anna od Filipini
Grupe
Trokrevetna
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2015
Value for money, nice owner,
Clean, aircon was good, room was ok
Had a nice and comfy stay at this place. Ms Li, was really accomodating. She even transferred us to a bigger room when she saw how big we wer. (Supposed to stay at a 3-bed room- transferred to 4- bed room). Aircon was working real well. Tv. E-fan. Though the bathroom was quite small for us, but its d way hong kong is i guess. Going to book this hotel again for sure! :-) thumbs up to Loi Loi guest house..
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Marivic od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
value for money
convenience in location, value for money, clean enough.
Loi Loi Guest house caretaker aside from the owner (I think) must be good in english.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TETSURO od Japan
Solo putnici
Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
It is enough only to sleep
convinient for transportation ,reception is kind
It is enough only to sleep convinient for transportation ,reception is kind
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

sangmin od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2015
Never stay this hotel technically its not a hotel
location
Its super bad cuz its smell so much n dirty room n bugs are all over the room only location is good
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chan od Malezija
Parovi
Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Very good location
The location is very good, near with train station, walking distance to many tourist spot. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
good
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kristine od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Clean Room Good Location
Good Location, Clean Room, Good Staff
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: