Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2064 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2064recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0

Pearlyn C. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Close to MTR that has lift access for stroller
We have been staying in Madera for the last few times we visit Hong Kong. The hotel is quite well maintained. few streets away from Jordan MTR. Provide handy phone that you can bring out. Our first choice when we do our yearly visit to Hong Kong. Good food nearby too!
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2016

supasin S. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good location
Good location
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2016

Julita F. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Very clean room, very good location, perfect stay; ONLY dislike ... the fragrant in the lobby ...
been to this hotel twice ... will stay at this hotel again ...
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

Pisit T. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good Location
Near MTR station
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

Poh P. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great location and fairly new hotel
Great experience. Good location. Fantastic view from the roof top bar. Short walk to MTR station. Will stay again next time.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2016

CRISTINA S. od Španjolska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
NICE AND CHIC
We had a great stay at Madera Hotel! Don't forget to check the rooftop terrace, it has awesome views of HKG!
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

Christina E. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Beautiful view and room
Asian modern room interiors with attention to creative detail in the interior design, with wonderful pops of color. View was amazing! Big bathrooms, two sinks, great shower. Spotlessly clean. I loved this place!
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2016

Ngai C. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good location
Good location , places for dining and shopping!
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016

Lihao W. od Tajvan
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
friendly staff and nice room with good view
friendly staff and nice room with good view
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2016

Desiree T. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Easy transportation and free handset
Good hotel very close to mrt and provide free handset for us to use for data and local call around Hk and China. Room is clean but lower floor has no view so request for higher floor with view. Has game room and gym but we didn't check it out as we're busy sightseeing.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2016