Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 570recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,6
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Kyle od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Twin krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great location, lovely staff
It was a comfortable stay and the location was a convenient one as it's very close to the Mtr...
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

belinda od Filipini
Grupa
Twin krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
good for group and value of money
the place is the heart of the center of tsim shatsui, everything is near and convenient for us group tour. i recommend the plce especially on budget tour and if you want someplce to sleep..
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Amaresh od Malezija
Par
Double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Ideal budget stay
Ideal for budget stay. Good for solo an couple only.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Benjamin od Filipini
Grupa
Obiteljska soba (2 odraslih + 2 djece)
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Dont't expect much for the cost of the hostel.
No available towel. You have to request it. Rooms are not cleaned everyday. Fridge in Rm 120 has a very awful smell.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Arecille od Filipini
Grupa
Trokrevetna - 3 kreveta
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Travel with friends
The location is very convenient to go anywhere. Its near the MTR station,malls, and even transfer to macau. What makes it not so okay are the indians in lobby who offers you anything and everything and a bit scary as well.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Finela od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba (2 odraslih + 2 djece)
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
We had a good stay. Thank you so much Lucky Pansotra! :)
You get what you paid for. This is good for a budget travellers. Their Staff Lucky Pansotra is very kind and helpful in giving us all the directions and details that we're asking.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Marcel od Filipini
Par
Twin krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Value for money
You get what you pay for. We didn't actually stay at Marrigold Hostel located at 11F Block D but at 17F Block A (New London Hostel) which is cheaper in price at Agoda. Our first night was a bit upsetting because the airconditioning kept on refusing to give cool air until the friendly staff gave us cooling fans and eventually fixed it. Our remaining nights were cold and comfy. The Chungking Mansions (a mix of lots and lots of hosteld and residential units) has this ghetto feel at start, but I learned to love the place each day; thanks to the cheap prices of goods on the first floor, plus the building is close to Tsim Sha Tsui station and some tourist spots (Avenue of Stars, Clock Tower, Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade and Star Ferry terminal). It's a bus away from HK Museum of History and HK Space Museum, and a train away from everything else. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. 10/10 if you ask me.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Vanida od Tajland
Solo putnik
Single Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good location but dodgy neighbourhood
Good location, staff are friendly , room acceptable but cleanliness need improve. The most awful thing is elevator that wait forever and people who live in that building are dodgy. if you just need place to sleep is ok worth money this hostel just right in the shopping area nathan road
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mohamed od Singapur
Solo putnik
Double krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great room for solo stay
Great value for money in a city like HK being very expensive. Quite safe, make friends with the guys at the reception and they will take care of you.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Norbert od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Excellent place
Generally clean but our sheets got stains. Location is excellent, accessible to mtr and restaurants
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: