Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 1313 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1313recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1
Sortirano prema

HANNAH od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Want to visit again
Room is not big but very clean and cozy. Pool is in roof too and really nice view. Super market us right next so comfortable to buy things. Very kind and had good feeling
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2016

Boniarga od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice Hotel
I love the location. It's near MTR, Victoria Park and Causeway Bay. The room is good and clean for Hong Kong standard. Love the view from the rooftop. The staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel!
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2016

Tang od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Hong Kong
We were there mainly on business. We stayed for 5 days and we like it very much. The hotel is well known for its roof top swimming pool, but we found it too small. With a few adults in it, it was difficult to swim so we did not jump in. We had breakfast there every morning for convenience before going to office. One suggestion we would like to make is that the hotel should think of different food to serve every morning, as we got bored with the same buffet spread after 2 days. Overall, good hotel with happy staff. That makes us happy too!
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2016

Willy od Singapur
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good location
good room size and location, easy to find
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

Jo od Tajvan
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 7 noći u srpanj, 2016
Clean hotel. Friendly staff
Beautiful view from pool. A little walking distance from MTR. But very convenient with stores and restaurant nearby
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

Kuncoro od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Short Trip to HK with Family members
Great, nice and spacious rooms for a family with one or two children. Big bath room that is very difficult to find in HKG now. Great view, from the window, to the harbor. Though, location is a bit distant from MTR station, but accessible.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2016

Janto od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Goid hotel value for the money
Good to excellent service especially reception is very helpful and polite, highly recommended hotel
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016

HONG-ERN od Tajvan
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
swim pool has good view, nice service.
I want to live there again when visiting HK next time
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2016

Fery od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Pogled na luku
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good location
The hotel has a harbour view side which shows unblocked view of the harbour and kowloon area. The location is convenient with food joints both local and western food.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016

Kunhwi od Južna Koreja
Par
Pogled na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
okay
odour in the room
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: