Dobro 7,4
na temelju 4164 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 4164recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Shi od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljska Četverokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Great location!
Room is big and clean. Very comfortable stay! Location is great, with shopping and food just right below, and MTR is just across the road.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016

Li od Malezija
Grupe
Obiteljska Četverokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Value for money
Overall is good.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016

Chew od Singapur
Grupe
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location
Good location as it is very near to the Prince Edward MTR station and walking distance to all the famous streets. Staff are all friendly and helpful. The housekeeping ladies really did a fantastic job in cleaning our rooms. The only down side for me is that the hotel does not have a gym.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016

MANSAN od Hong Kong
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
ok
ok
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016

Jeroven od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Četverokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Good value for money and excellent location
All things considered, this is a good value for money
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016

Loh od Malezija
Solo putnici
Soba Comfort s queen size krevetom ili s 2 odvojena kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
favorite hangout place
had being to this hotel every time I come to Hong Kong. had a great layover and one of the best location and convenient place for shopping and food. if you want to go China there's a bus station just next to this hotel that travel to major cities in Guangdong area
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016

sim od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
location very good
good clean location
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016

keng od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljska Četverokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Feel more comfortable after the renovation
This is my 3rd times stay in this hotel, due to the location real good. Hotel room has been renovate, more comfortable than last time.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016

LOKE od Singapur
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Ont the best hotel in hong kong
It's a nice hotel despite of the room a bit small but with the fast efficiency of the front desk staffs on the check in / check out it's really amazing fast. The cleaness of the room is good. The location of the hotel is easy to find and also good excess to many place with their MTR station just a min away. You can find a lot of eatery stall beside which you can't go hungry in the night. I sure to be back to this hotel next time I visit Hong Kong and introduce it to my friends too.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016

chi od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Quadruple Double Double Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Merely an accommodation without arrangements
Room was spacious but uncomfortable mattress and pillows. Asked for a taxi but the receptionist told to make inquiry in the concierge, end up being told go out of the street and look for one by our own.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: