arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Iznad prosjeka 5,7
na temelju 626 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Iznad prosjeka



od 626recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 5,7
  • Objekti 3,1
  • Lokacija 5,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 5,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 5,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 5,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,3

Chun C.
Hong Kong
08 kolovoza 2015
very small rooms like a motel
low price near to the airport
nothing bad but nothing good, but the room looks like a motel room, and there is no air-con in the hotel corridor ......

Hon W.
Hong Kong
21 srpnja 2015
Poor Staff Performance, the facilities are too old
Cleanliness

Kevin K.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
12 srpnja 2015
I would not recommend this hoteel
The hotel is difficult to get to unless you are with a travel group in a private bus. From the airport you must take the subway to a bus terminal and try to locate a small mini bus to take you on a 20 minute drive to the hotel. No wifi in the rooms. The lobby wifi works so slow you cannot use wechat unless you go at 3 AM. The room walls were dirty. There are big travel groups that go there because of the low price so you must wait almost 20 minutes for an elevator and when you get one it is so over crowded you have concern. You must pay extra for swimming.

KA C.
Hong Kong
10 lipnja 2015
A bad experience
Service is not bad, price is cheap
Not clean bad location and a broken curtain

Mary B.
Filipini
01 lipnja 2015
Mexan Harbour Hotel
Near the mtr
But i fel its too expensive for the rate.. The pic is so attractive .. Every night around 11pm to 3am to can hear a loud noise and 2 nights we can hear a crying baby and kept knocking our door..

Nauman S.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
11 svibnja 2015
Not a Good Hotel for Staying...
Nothing Was Best about this Hotel
The Room smell like smoking but the receptionists said its non smoking room, was untidy, i was not given king sized bed, there was no bath tub in toilet. The staff could not communicate in english.

Jeffrey N.
Australija
09 svibnja 2015
It can be better
Location is best accessed from the airport by bus. Transport to other part of city is convenient.
Value for money.

Mushan W.
Singapur
04 svibnja 2015
Satisfactory room conditions
The room is neat and basic.
The reception was friendly. Hotel was basic. More for Chinese tourists. I will not recommend for foreign tourists unless you are Chinese.

Howard K.
Nizozemska
03 svibnja 2015
short stay on the way to the airport
location, price, fast check out
nice stay , no high expectations from other reviews, position to airport is ok, not to clean and not very luxury

Balaji L.
Singapur
15 travnja 2015
Good
Ok