Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 614recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Usluga 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Kuan-Po od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetni Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
just a room
if you just need a room to stay over in hk, here is your choice. you only get a room, nothing more. but location is great, 5min walking to MRT station.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHIA-HSIAO od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Jednokrevetni Studio
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Recommend
Location is convenient, Room big, and Price good
I like it, I will still choose to stay here next time I go to Hong Kong
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Justina od Portugal
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Free upgrade. Location. Price. Highly recommend!
We booked the hotel during CNY and surprisingly the price was very decent. The hotel is located in Kennedy Town and its just 5 mins walk to MRT station. We were very pleased that we got a free upgrade to the higher floor which has a better view and more quiet. The room itself also has cooking facilities and equipped with basic toiletries. Our room is pretty spacious and the ceiling is quite high. I would definitely consider staying here again next time.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hazel od Singapur
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetni Studio
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2016
Mia casa
Stay for 5 nights. Housekeeping only clear trash bins and towels. Toilet is big but old.Bedsheets are not changed at all. Have asked for another hotpot for boiling water as existing one isn't so clean. But nothing was done. However staff was pleasant and friendly. Wifi is good.Overall, it was ok as price then was cheap. As room wasn't as tiny and microwave is available.Otherwise it will not be worth it. Food outlets and transport is convenient too.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Qizhang od Kina
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
only for the location
location is very close to my parents' home, people are nice
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

zaremah od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
A nite in Kennedy Town, Mia Casa Hotel
Cleanliness, accommodating room service
It was actually a distance to the MTR station but a lot of restaurants alobg the streets and peaceful location. We can hear if the next room open/close their rooms and I had a good sleep despite the annoying sounds from door open/close of the next door rooms.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yoko od Japan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobe Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Good location
Location location location
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yoko od Japan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
A Little cute hotel
We stayed smallest room and it was a really small. However close to the station and location is very good.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dang od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Studio ( bračni krevet )
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great location and very convenient
It was my first holiday as a solo traveller and Mia Casa was the perfect hotel for me. The room is actually quite spacious by Hong Kong standard and very clean. Microwave oven and hot plate are available so you can make your own simple meals. Very easily accessible by bus from the airport, just a few minutes walk from the bust stop, you don't even have time to sweat. Lots of restaurants, cafes and convenient stores near the hotel so food is not a problem. Check out Lex Coffee and also San Hing Dimsum restaurant. Both MTR and tram stations are also a few minutes walk away so you can go anywhere you want easily. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will also stay here again!
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nichakarn od Tajland
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Clean new hotel in a convenient location
Location Cleanliness Bathroom
A good clean room with a double bed. Not spacious, just Hong Kong standard. The good thing about this hotel is the bathroom. It has a separate shower area (separate wet and dry zone) unlike most of the hotels in Hong Kong where everything gets wet after you take a shower. The hotel is in a very good location with only two blocks away from MTR Kennydy Town Station, a block away from bus stops (including the A10 line - to/from airport) and tram stops. Lots of restaurant offering local delicacies and other world cuisines as well as many super markets. **Adjacent to the famous dim sum restaurant opens from 3am - 4pm**
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: