Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 614recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Usluga 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Alexandra od Australija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Tiny room but fine for a place to crash
close to MTR station, aircon(!),
We stayed for 3 nights - the room was tiny but that's to be expected in Hong Kong, and if you're just looking for a place to crash, it's great. If you want to spend any amount of time in the room though, you'd pretty much have to be sitting on the bed. It's really close to the Kennedy Town MTR station, much closer than any maps would have you believe. We almost walked past it thinking we still had ages to walk, but the blocks are TINY. So 2-3 blocks takes literally a few minutes to walk, which is a total blessing in the heat and humidity. The room was very clean and for a no frills place we'd definitely recommend it.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

sheekjing od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
budget couple can consider
location, location & location
Generally ok. we know that the room in Hong Kong would be definitely small, especially with such the money that I paid. so, still satisfied with it. there is no luggage room, concierge counter or toilet at the ground floor. but you can put your luggage at reception area after check out. this hotel is near to tram station, MRT station, restaurants, mini mart and near to local life. the kennedy town MRT station just completed December last year and this is the last station, thus, its very clean and not so crowded like central. if only two travellers, then, the superior room would be a very ideal place to stay but its a bit crowded for the family like us that carry a 30months old baby. this hotel is worth for money.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

In od Južna Koreja
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2015
Small as expectation
1. Quiteness 2. Acess to MTR 3. Acess to Tram
Room size was smaller than expected. It was good for many small spaces for belongings, but it made room space even smaller. Room cleaners doesn't clean cups, so we need to clean it for ourselves. No complimentary drinking water inside the fridge. Staffs are helpful, so they provided sokets for free.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hiu od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2015
Very Small Room
many good restaurants around the hotel
We ended up only stayed in that hotel for 2 nights, then we switched to a different hotel... This hotel room is really small, no facilities, it should not call itself as 3 star hotel.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rebecca od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Jednokrevetni Studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Great for single travelers at lower cost.
Convenience to train, cleanliness, and location.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kathleen od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetni Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Single room is not very good.
Staff
It was OK, but nothing great.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

kah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Studio ( bračni krevet )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good
clean
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Xiaomeng od Kina
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Convenient, quiet, clean
Convenient, quiet, clean
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chooi od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Studio ( bračni krevet )
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Staffs are friendly and the room is big
Staffs are helpful, room is big and comfortable
The room is comfortable and they do provide some cutlery, microwave. Yet, the toilet bowl is a bit dirty and hope that they can improve. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The location is near to the MTR station (about 7 mins walk). Convenience shop just right beside the hotel and there are plenty of restaurant/ fast food (eg: McDonalds/ KFC) within 10 mins walk from hotel.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Xiaomeng od Kina
Solo putnik
Deluxe Studio ( bračni krevet )
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
a good hotel worth your stay
1) convenient location, near to city train station; 2) quiet environment, not next to heavy traffic; 3) a variety of restaurants can be found nearby, eg. Thai, Western, Chinese, etc
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: