Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 615recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Terri od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Jednokrevetni Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Clean, spacious and comfortable
Spacious
Mia Casa is more like a serviced apartment than a hotel. There is no restaurant or other hotel facilities, but rooms are large and come with kitchenette, which is great for a longer stay.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2015

Terri od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Big rooms by Hong Kong Standards
In-room facilities
Mia Casa is more like a serviced apartment than a hotel. There is no restaurant or other hotel facilities, but rooms are large and come with kitchenette, which is great for a longer stay.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2015

Terri od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe Studio ( bračni krevet )
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Great for long stay
Spacious room, great facilities in room
Large rooms with lots of closets. Kitchenette with hotplate, kettle, toaster and microwave very convenient for longer stay.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2015

Phui od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe Studio ( bračni krevet )
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Worth the value
location, cleanliness, price
The location is convenient to MTR (3 mins walk), not too congested neighborhood, alot of food and 711 nearby, room is rather spacious for HK, bathroom is very tiny though. Very clean and the bed is comfy. Amenities are rather complete. If i return to HK i will stay here again. Perhaps the price will increase much soon due to convenient location after Kennedy Towm MTR station is built recently.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2015

Carmelita od Makao
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Studio ( bračni krevet )
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2015

Jay od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe Studio ( bračni krevet )
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town
Proximity, price, clean
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2015

Lee od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Studio ( bračni krevet )
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
the stuff are very friendly and helpful
the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2015

elizabeth od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Deluxe Studio ( bračni krevet )
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Compact but convenient
Staff, location, cooking amenities
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2015

Cameron od Australija
Solo putnici
Jednokrevetni Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town
Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015

Michelle od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe Studio ( bračni krevet )
Boravili ste 8 noći u ožujak, 2015
Nice small hotel
Location
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: