Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 821recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,0
  • Objekti 5,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,5
  • Usluga 6,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,3
Sortirano prema

Randal od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Needs a good cleaning
Location
Walls where dirty along with ceiling, room needed a good cleaning for top to bottom. Did not fell clean at all.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2015

sanjay od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Twin soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Not clean
Location
Not good
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2015

Md od Bangladeš
Solo putnici
Jednokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Average
location, Easy to access, better stay
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2015

KAZUHIKO od Japan
Solo putnici
Jednokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Good location
Location
Location is good. Price is so cheap. The room is really small. Not clean.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2015

Michelle od Filipini
Parovi
Double soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
It does the jib for what you pay for
It is really cheap. Location is awesome. It does the job - sleep in, cold a/c, working heater, clean toilet
For people who are conplaining how small it is and no free stuff, i believe they should be reminded if the price tgey paid for. We (2 of us) paid 900php (about 20usd) per day, but we had enough bed pillows a/c heater toilet.. Bldg right across tsim sha tsui mtr, aling nathan road, walking distance to the bay... Will i book again? For a few days, yes. But if going with kids, and intend to stay in the room for some rest/relaxation, this hostel is not meant for that
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2015

Hui od Malezija
Solo putnici
Jednokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
strategic location
strategic location,suitable for budget travellers, provide basic needed f
Meet basic expectation of budget stay. hope hotel can handle room clearance as stated time. Managed to check in after 6pm whIch in fact stated allow to check in after 2pm.Get the actual room on the next day after spending one night on the other room temporarily.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2015

SOMPHOP od Tajland
Solo putnici
Jednokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Nice Staff, Easy to goout
Good Location but have to clean the room everyday or 2 days a time
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015

SOMPHOP od Tajland
Grupe
Twin soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2015
Location is Good!!
Location, Nice Staff, Suitable Price
The good location, but staffs have to clean the room everyday or 2 days a time.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015

erwin od Filipini
Grupe
Trokrevetna Soba (1 Bračni Krevet i 1 Krevet za Jednu Osobu)
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Simple Budget Hotel
accessible
we're able to check-in early at 11am,
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015

pornrote od Tajland
Grupe
Trokrevetna Soba (1 Bračni Krevet i 1 Krevet za Jednu Osobu)
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Only location
location
It a hostel small room nothing only room and toilet Lift is alway full have to wait so long Bed for two people it very small just for children If you only come for sleep it will be ok to choose this hostel
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: