Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 2748 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2748recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3
Sortirano prema

Amat od Australija
Parovi
Superior King
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Lots of things going for it
I was a member of ACCOR GROUP for several years, I did not re-join this year as I felt the standard had clearly dropped, this is one of those few in the Asian Sector that clearly fits the image , well done to the Staff & Management of this Nathan Rd Hotel.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Thomas od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Great hotel in a good location
Great staff, great breakfast, close to everything. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. For the money, great value.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ee od Singapur
Parovi
Superior King
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
New and accessible
A relatively new hotel it seems. Located within 3-5min walking distance from Jordan MTR (take exit B2), with several 7-11 shops nearby. With a turn to the Nathan Road, you could walk up and down the entire stretch to as far as you can go (Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui etc). Room was cleaned with new bots of drinking water and fresh towels everyday. A note placed at the tap says that tap water is drinkable, and with the kettle provided in the room, you do not quite need bottled drinking water actually. Our room rates included a buffet breakfast and the spread was good with Western and Chinese items, as well as egg stations with freshly prepared eggs done in anyway you want. We would stay here again if we return to Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Phong od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior King
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Will stay next hk trip again!!
I like this hotel so much, definitely will stay next round.. 👏👍
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Fung od Singapur
Parovi
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location n clean.
Good Breakfast from 6.30am to 10.30am
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andy od Singapur
Parovi
Superior King
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Average hotel
Reasonable size room. Was not provided with shampoo and shower gel until I requested for it.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stephen od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior King
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Generally good all around
This hotel is reasonably priced, well situated only five minutes walk from the MRT, clean and comfortable with friendly staff. The only issue I had was with the hotels insistence on ignoring the Do Not Disturb light. If your Do Not Disturb light is still on around 1pm, then they'll call and disturb you asking when they can clean your room. On a side note, my friend who stayed separately also had 10 charges for pay-per-view movies on his account that he did not purchase. Be wary of this tactic.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

XP od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior King
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Near to plenty of food options
Near to plenty of food options. A strange thing observed was that the hotel only provided shampoo and shower gel. Toothbrush, sanitary bags all had to be requested daily. We had continued our stay at Novotel Citygate a few days later and we did not experience the same issue. Would have thought that this is a given for hotels such as Novotel. Other than this, was satisfied.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Karla od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior King
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Perfect location to be based out!
Easy walk to the Jordan MRT Station with easy access from there to ferries, downtown HK and all the sights. 5 minute walk to Temple Night Market and shops and excitement on Nathan Rd. The room was just right and I would definitely stay again.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Richard od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Superior twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great Location
3rd times staying here. near train station, a lot of nice food outlet around.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: