Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 2746 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2746recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3
Sortirano prema

Thomas od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Great hotel in a good location
Great staff, great breakfast, close to everything. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. For the money, great value.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ee od Singapur
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
New and accessible
A relatively new hotel it seems. Located within 3-5min walking distance from Jordan MTR (take exit B2), with several 7-11 shops nearby. With a turn to the Nathan Road, you could walk up and down the entire stretch to as far as you can go (Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui etc). Room was cleaned with new bots of drinking water and fresh towels everyday. A note placed at the tap says that tap water is drinkable, and with the kettle provided in the room, you do not quite need bottled drinking water actually. Our room rates included a buffet breakfast and the spread was good with Western and Chinese items, as well as egg stations with freshly prepared eggs done in anyway you want. We would stay here again if we return to Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Phong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Will stay next hk trip again!!
I like this hotel so much, definitely will stay next round.. 👏👍
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Fung od Singapur
Par
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location n clean.
Good Breakfast from 6.30am to 10.30am
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andy od Singapur
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Average hotel
Reasonable size room. Was not provided with shampoo and shower gel until I requested for it.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stephen od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Generally good all around
This hotel is reasonably priced, well situated only five minutes walk from the MRT, clean and comfortable with friendly staff. The only issue I had was with the hotels insistence on ignoring the Do Not Disturb light. If your Do Not Disturb light is still on around 1pm, then they'll call and disturb you asking when they can clean your room. On a side note, my friend who stayed separately also had 10 charges for pay-per-view movies on his account that he did not purchase. Be wary of this tactic.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

XP od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Near to plenty of food options
Near to plenty of food options. A strange thing observed was that the hotel only provided shampoo and shower gel. Toothbrush, sanitary bags all had to be requested daily. We had continued our stay at Novotel Citygate a few days later and we did not experience the same issue. Would have thought that this is a given for hotels such as Novotel. Other than this, was satisfied.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Karla od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Perfect location to be based out!
Easy walk to the Jordan MRT Station with easy access from there to ferries, downtown HK and all the sights. 5 minute walk to Temple Night Market and shops and excitement on Nathan Rd. The room was just right and I would definitely stay again.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Richard od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great Location
3rd times staying here. near train station, a lot of nice food outlet around.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

JIE od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Comfortable stay, good location near MTR, the staff are friendly and helpful when approached
The location of hotel is near to Jordan MTR (exit B1) which is about 5-10mins walk. Its near to a few famous and good eateries. Comfortable stay with clean room. Staff tries to attend and help with queries made. Airport transfers to and fro the hotel are available, make sure to enquire and book with the concierge early. Will definitely recommend it to friends and families.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: