Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 2698 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2698recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3

CHEW D. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Bed is comfortable. Location is good.
Nothing much to ask as Novotel is our favorite Hotels.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016

Caroline G. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
xx
xxoo
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016

Rusmin S. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Nice Location, Nice hotel.
Easily reach with citybus # A21 from the Airport, hotel is quite new. But they provide NO toothbrush in the room.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016

paul T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great Hotel!
Convenient and close to shopping areas & food!
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Anne H. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Room was too small, reception was too cold
Pros- near Train station, that's all! Cons- reception was too cold, not very helpful and did not even explain anything except she handed over the room key! I regret booking this hotel. The only helpful Ines are the concierge but u gotta ask otherwise they don't care whether u need help or not. Overall, not happy and will never come back to this hotel.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Pei T. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Need to look into request seriously
Travel : 5th Aug Booked via Agoda 45 days before departure. Upon booking an email was sent to the Hotel to request for high floor and early check in. Understand that the early check in is based on availability whereby we went out for late lunch before returning to collect our room keys. However irregardless of my email and also mentioning to the front office staff about the high floor we were given only 4th Floor. When enquired during the handing over of key, they mentioned that if you require high floor have to wait where this was about 330pm already. Appreciate that the management if have replied to my email and noted on my request, please don't disappoint the customers with "fulfillment of promise"
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Antony N. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Clean place, good location
Very location to shopping and to go anywhere with MTR not too far away. Dim sum is superb nearby- ask concierge who are very helpful.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Yonaidi R. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
spacious and clean room
Excellent sevices and strategic location
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Francis O. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Nice stay
Room is of decent size, comparing with other hotels in hk. A good n comfortable stay. Pillow a bit too soft for comfort.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Lai R. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Central Locations, easily accessible
Bed is comfortable, but pillows are too soft.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2016