Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 543recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2

Senait O. od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2016
Great stay
Great stay with excellent staff really helpful. Also close to nightlife and metro. Only downside wish the complementary bar was open for longer than 2 hours a day when you're usually not at the hotel.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016

Leon F. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Great location
Perfect location, very fast broadband and good prompt service.
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2016

Peter A. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Really nice venue to stay in Hong Kong
I was amazed by the staff and how professional they were... As far as concerning the room and facilities offered by Ovolo Noho ... i can say only thing " AWESOME"
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2016

Edwina R. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Absolutely Fantastic!! Definitely Recommend
Great location, lots of added extras and great rooms
This hotel is fantastic! The rooms are very comfy, clean and trendy. Included in the room was lots of great, well-thought out extras. Everything in the mini-bar was free, there was a "welcome" package waiting for me in the room which included potato chips, some chocolates and mints. The bathrooms products were great and at reception they had a lounge area where you could help yourself to drinks and from 6pm they did complimentary nibbles and wine. The breakfast was also fantastic and they had real coffee which was a amazing. The location was really great - just a short walk up the stairs to Hollywood road. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend it to others! Great hotel for a good price!
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2016

Julian C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good service and freebies overcome small room
Service, freebies and location
Staff service is excellent. Minibar items are free and replenished daily. Room is small and breakfast is simple, however staff service and freebies more than made up for it.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2016

gerard K. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good value for money
location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016

Lea E. od Izrael
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Perfect for short stay with little luggage
Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2015

Mary L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
An awesome hotel
Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015

Ocari P. od Venezuela
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Great location
Location, happy hour and room
Perfect
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

MONICA C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Great short stay
Design, location, extras
We had a great stay. Loved all of the thoughtful (included) extras- incl happy hour, breakfast.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2015