Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 549recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Mary od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
City Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
An awesome hotel
Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ocari od Venezuela
Parovi
City Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Great location
Location, happy hour and room
Perfect
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MONICA od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Great short stay
Design, location, extras
We had a great stay. Loved all of the thoughtful (included) extras- incl happy hour, breakfast.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shuyan od Singapur
Solo putnici
City Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Thumbs Up!
Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nuanphan od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Really nice place
Location, happy hour, room
The only downside I could think of is that the room is small but hey this is Hong Kong. Otherwise, very well/smart designed, bed super comfy. Really had a great stay. Was there with mom and dad and they also really enjoyed the stay.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Belinda od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Great Things in Small Packages
Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hyungjin od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good. Satisfied.
Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Xing od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Easy to access and friendly staff
free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
good location and easy to access
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jill od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
City s 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Great place for a getaway
Location, staff, amenities
I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room is small, but perfectly thought out. The staff is very helpful & efficient. The location and amenities were very good for the price point. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jefferson od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: