Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 549recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Geranan od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2015

Fred od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2015

Terry od Australija
Par
City Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2015

Dharampal od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
City Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2015

Vincent od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
City Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2015

Leandra od Nizozemska
Solo putnik
City Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2015

hyunjoon od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnik
City Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2015

KING od Hong Kong
Par
City Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!
Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2015

David od Australija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Ok
Staff
Good
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2015

Kumar od Indija
Poslovni putnik
City Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2015
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.
Service, behavior and cleaning
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: