Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 543recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Ng W. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Small room but great services
Free refreshments and services, staff, location
Stay was great, free refreshment drinks offered when check in and in the room - something of small cost but a warm welcome. Staff was very helpful and friendly. location not bad, 5 mins walk to MTR. Room is too small though and water insulation was bad at the shower place (washroom floor got completely wet). Great hotel overall but a bit pricy.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2015

Beatriz P. od Španjolska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Small incredible hotel
Nice room, lots of facilities, great breakfast and happy hour
If you don't mind having a small (but enough) room, this is your place. Lots of nice touches, including the happy hour, the gifts on the room, the free minibar and the free laundry (good after two weeks travelling). We found the room enough for two people with two backpacks. It is only a thing of being organised. I prefer having all the free things that the Ovolo offers, than having more space in the room. The area is nice, near the Metro Station and with lots of buses to move around, you can walk to Soho in some minutes. Perhaps the minor issue is that from the room (we stayed in the 10 th floor) you can listen the sounds of the street, but we could sleep without problems. No doubt we would stay here again if we return to HK.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015

CHAOLI L. od Tajvan
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
so far so good
Service is good
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015

Ian T. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Tiny rooms but well located and good value
Location in Sheung Wan, Happy hour, good value
We were moving from Hong Kong after 16 months, so knew the area well and had also stayed at the Ovolo Hollywood road as our first serviced apartment. Sheung Wan is a great location and Ovolo pretty consistent. If you're able to cope with a really small room this is a very good option.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014

Dorothee L. od Njemačka
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Always go there when in HK!
location, staff, breakfast
I always stay in this small, firendly hotel when in HK. The breakfast is healthy and tasty, the rooms are small but comfortable, the staff is exceptionally friendly and you always get a cookie and a drink:-) Walking distance to all the SOHO bars and restaurants and to shopping in the Central area!
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2014

Anastasia H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
Great value and location.
Great location, happy hour drinks and buffet breakfast.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2014

George C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
nice hotel
clean, gift bag
i enjoyed the stay very much, recommend
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2014

Jason P. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
very tiny room although for 2 days it's fine
free gift bag, free mini bar, slippers
The room was VERY small even for HK standards although clean. Was a bit annoyed when the staff would not sell any further drinks once the mini bar was finished. THe ovolo hotel near LKF is better
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2014

pearl C. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Great location, Value for Money
Great location, Value for Money, Clean and comfortable Room, Free Mini Bar
Ovolo Noho is great hotel in Sheung Wan area. Staff are very accomodating. Room is clean and very comfortable. The best part is the free mini bar.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2014

Dorothee L. od Njemačka
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Great Hotel
Location, food, staff
I Always choose this hotel when on a business trip in HK. The location is nice, close to bars and restaurants and the rooms are nice. Great healthy breakfast options!
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2014