Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 221recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1
Sortirano prema

zuliana N. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2016

zuliana N. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2016

zuliana N. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2016

Jinghan Y. od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great hotel fantastic location
Noisy at night but everything else is perfect
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2016

Neil S. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Ovolo consistent as ever
I love staying at Ovolo as I know what to expect each time. - great value for money. As per usual a great experience - thank you!
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2016

Chata S. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Free minibar
OVERRATED!!!! We chose this hotel because we saw from the hotel's website that they recieved many awards. From the experience, everything was not as good as I expect. There was lots of dust in the room. The toilet near the lobby was very dirty, not a standard of 4 star hotel!! Front office didn't seem welcoming at all. The room does not look as good as what we saw in agoda. Will not stay here and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2016

Kelly O. od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Ovolo'y Surprised
Location, Room & Free Goodies
We had a pleasant stay at the Ovolo Central hotel recently. Well located on Arbuthonot Road you're always a short walk to the bustling bars and restaurants of Wyndham Street, LKF and only a tad further along you can enjoy all the chick haunts of Soho. Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well sized by HK standards. Although towering about Wyndham Street and hearing some of the commotion of the socialisers below, this is a good option for people wanting to be in the thick of it. A very small gym which was a tad disappointing but then again there are the hills and steps of HK to keep you fit too. Loved the self laundry option, and breakfast, albeit it simple, was sufficient for getting a good start on your day. The free snack pack (on arrival only be warned!) was a nice quirky touch to the experience, as was the late night loot bag and 24/7 candy and drinks options in the O Lounge. We didn't take advantage of 'Happy Hour' in the lounge from 6-8pm and saw no one else really doing this, but still, the offer is there which is what counts. Staff were helpful when called upon. Would definitely stay again.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2016

Edward W. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good location
Very good location, with nice hip interior. But it was not designed to withstand sub 10 degree. Room felt very cold although A/C was set at 27 degree
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2016

John B. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great location!
Stayed here for the location and we were not disappointed. Rooms are very nice and excellent decorating but not that big - and not hotel amenities. Breakfast is in the cafe downstairs - and was great. This hotel is very close to some great bars and restaurants. If you want to go to the clubs and bars this is where to stay. Literally right next store to I Dragon Club.
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2016

John T. od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
acceptable due to location
would have been better if breakfast can be offered earlier
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: