Dobro 7,0
na temelju 2282 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2282recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Seow od Malezija
Solo putnici
Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
budget travelers
Location was good. If you only need a place to sleep and shower i guess this hotel is good enough for those travelers who will be wander around outside HK most of the time. Is just that the wall too thin until you can hear all noisy from outside or room beside. Overall staying are good..
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016

Boon od Singapur
Solo putnici
Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Excellent location for value for money
Wish there is at least a toilet for hotel guests to use when they pick up luggage
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Janet od Malezija
Parovi
Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Clean room and pleasant stay
1) Room with safety box 2) Good location not far from MTR station, only a bit quite to walk back late night. (Next to a "red light" street if you choose the wrong route to walk)
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Cheng od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Clean comfortable room.
As a business travellers I travel alone and the room give me plenty of space and the room is well organized making it feel spacious. In the room you get a mini fridge, a desk, hair dryer, safety box, and of cuz TV n bed! The hotel is surrounded by Industrial material shops so you will get lots of trucks coming in the morning. It doesn't bother me much as I wake up early before the shops open. The wall of the room is a little thin and you will get noise coming from next room. The hotel is strategically location in mongkok, plenty of restaurants, convenient stores, and shopping area near by. Mrt is 5min walk away making it perfect for me.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

MUI od Singapur
Solo putnici
Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Value for Money Consider High Hotel Rate In Hong Kong
Near to Mongkok Wet Market, Bed is hard and Air-Con is strong. Shower area in Toilet is dim but flooring is anti-slip. Room is not noise proof so you can hear sound from outside and next door. Wifi in room is strong as router is inside the room. There is no cupboard but the shelf build for placing clothing is too high and need to stand onto the bed to reach.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2016

matthew od Malezija
Parovi
Twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Overall ok. But noisy.
Overall an above average stay, but the walls are too thin. I can hear neighbour talk and people pulling out their wall plugs. Almost unable to check in because they do no accept my verification to claim my room.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2016

Xanthe od Singapur
Parovi
Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Not your typical boutique hotel
Central location, but the room was very worn out, with dirty wall, holes in towels, and toilet roof, uncomfortable bed and old looking, dirt stained washroom. If you're expecting the typical boutique hotel experience, this falls short. Sleazy massage parlours line the streets near the hotel, unsafe for single female travellers. The only saving grace is the polite hotel manager, who agreed to refund the nights I didn't stay (as I requested to switch hotels). Thank you for being so understanding.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

rosario od Filipini
Grupe
Twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Hk2016
Low signal for internet,rooms quite small but, will still choose this hotel when i come back to hk
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016

TAN od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Comfortable & Cosy Stay
Proximity to Langham Shopping & Mongkok Station. Lots of eatery nearby.. Reception staff V helpful & ready to assist you. Hong Kong hotel are small and expensive, but Pop hotel room size were adequate w moderate size bathroom. Room were clean and aircon ready upon check in.. Only down side, rooms wall & door were thin so outside noise can be heard.. Overall happy w my stay, will come back again.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016

Queenie od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Overall great accomodation for travellers
Staff were very nice and helpful, especially Meko. Hotel room was decent for its price and only a short walk from the Mongkok metro.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: