Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 6240recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Grady od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Family trip
We enjoyed this hotel because it is nearest hotel from airport.. But wifi only for 2 Gadgets only
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2016

Junhyoung od Južna Koreja
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
very good
great choice
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2016

Doug od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Convenient To Airport
For a one night layover in Hong Kong, this hotel is fine, rooms are clean and staff is friendly. For some reason check in took a very long time and there wasn't any problem that they indicated. Getting our dinner was also very slow, about 45 minutes from the time we ordered and that was only after asking for our food 3 times - prices are expensive but it's an airport hotel.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2016

Bosco od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Superior Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Over average
A/c noisy , pillow hard ,
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2016

Pameal od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Airport hotel
The staff was great - if you need a short term layover hotel, this works. One irritant was the glass covering the entire desk making the mouse difficult to use. I had to dig around in my luggage for a notebook to use as a mouse pad.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2016

Teresita od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Excellent Stay
It was a very good stay at Regal Airport Hotel. We arrived late but the concierge was fast and accomodating. Since our flight the next day is early evening I asked a favor at the concierge if we can stay a little longer than 12:00 noon and they let us stay until 2:00 pm Thank You Regal Airport Hotel.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2016

Yeen od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Clean, spacious room, good location
A good hotel for either transit or catching early morning flight. Highly recommended to all travellers
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2016

Daniel od Švedska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe King Soba ili Soba s Odvojenim Krevetima za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
One night layover
Hotel location is perfect. Annoying that you can not check in early. Hotel is hudge Vegas style. Long walk to your room. Over priced food and beverages. Ordered a fish and chips for 30 USD plus service charge, dish arrived cold and French fries was undercooked. When I pointed it out to the waiter he only nodded and removed my plate.-( Staff at coffee shop does not speak English. Most guest seems to be airline staff and Chinese tours. Rooms are old and dated. Does not command this price. Feels more like an motel level. Plus side is that hotel has s big selection of restaurants. Chinese, Japanese. Western foods and steaks all there. However did not feel like paying 80USD for a steak..... Taxi to city center is 30 USD one Way.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2016

Annaliza od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Hotel rating
Great amenities and pleasing staff. Clean place. Comfy bed.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016

Rosaida od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska Četverokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Very convenient stay
Location was very convenient as it is connected to the airport and we didn't need to rush for our early flight. The room was also very spacious.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: