Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 6173recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Teodor D. od Mađarska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good location for Disney
We would stay another time for sure
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Jason J. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Regal Kowloon Experience
Regal Kowloon is in the heart of everything. Utilitarian design but far from being spartan. Above average facilities, unique features, multiple room options. Great experience overall, amazing selection of stores just outside. Recommend for couples, frequent travellers who likes comfort. Family with kids is an ok experience but not exemplary. I dont think they are used to catering families with children.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

SIEN L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Convenient and good value for money
Good environment and convenient. Easy to get to city with the airport express, and only three minutes walk to the airport terminal. Great value.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Yu T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Regal Airport Hotel
Good location for transit or one day stop over for Hong Kong Disneyland.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Yaw C. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good Hotel
This hotel is nice and clean. The hotel location is very closed to Hong Kong international Airport were is very convenient to all of us, especially who is required to take flight. Meanwhile, the hotel staffs is very helpful and a very kind person My family and I, myself all feel comfortable stay in the hotel and we will come back to this hotel again.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Jeon J. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
good
thank you so much
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2016

Witold W. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Typhoon stay
We use the hotel regularly during transfers between flights. This time, we arrived just before the typhoon and soon after the airport was closed down for 20hrs. Our onward flight was delayed from 10am to 7pm. Very kindly & understanding member of the reception team (Pierre) let us keep the room till late afternoon. Will continue to come back!
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2016

Aiman A. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
3 out of 5
The room was facing a parking garage. I open the curtain and I see cars on the same level as my room, so I had to keep the curtains closed all the time. Electric plugs doesn't support international phone charger. Cabinet doors to the safe very low quality. But the location of the hotel was very convenient for one night stay.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016

michael D. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
convenience
had to stay overnight for early morning flight. Location is perfect as easy walk to terminal, express check out is very handy and hotel rooms are just right.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2016

Segismundo E. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
convenience
pleasant stay
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2016