arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 3634 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3634recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,8
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7

Elie X.
Kanada
12 srpnja 2016
Good!
Very helpful staff!

Chi L.
Makao
12 srpnja 2016
so far so good
nothing

Margarita R.
Filipini
11 srpnja 2016
Very helpful concierge and with mobile phone
Mobile phone though can't do hotspot. Would've been better if it does. So we can use our own phones apps... 8 mins walk to 2 MTR stations which is manageable if it is not summer time which made it hard to walk under the heat of the sun... Best time to go to HK is during the cold months... Concierge are very helpful in giving us instructions and answering our questions... Room is clean and just enough for 2 pax. Work around in opening 2 big luggages. Rosedale shelter is near the pick up point for free shuttle taking airport express.

chew K.
Malezija
10 srpnja 2016
Excellent hotel
Just a bit far from Causeway MTR. Should improve the breakfast variety. Room is clean and staff is helpful.

Yuk L.
Hong Kong
05 srpnja 2016
Good
Good

Henokh A.
Indonezija
05 srpnja 2016
Very Goo Hotel
We came at 8.30 and given a room at 10.00 am. Staff are very friendly, near causeway bay mrt, walking distance about 5 minutes. Near tram station. They have handy phone, which very helpfull when you plan not to buy local sim card or data roaming. Very easy to find food near the hotel. The foods are good, although everyday's menu is the same. We are very satisfied during our 4 nights stay at this hotel

Hei L.
Hong Kong
04 srpnja 2016
Average
This is an average hotel for travellers. Don't expect too much. We had a double room with a queen bed for one night (breakfast included). The room was clean but they only gave us one set of towels. The breakfast was ok. They had really limited variety of food for the buffet. But the good thing is that they provide customers a smart phone with unlimited data during their stay in the hotel.

ray C.
Hong Kong
04 srpnja 2016
Comfortable Room
Cozy and cleaned room, convenient location, good value for money.

Chu M.
Hong Kong
03 srpnja 2016
Quite good
all criteria got rating of 4.0/5.0

Joanne C.
Filipini
03 srpnja 2016
Location
My overall experience is very good however i think the location, although near shops in causeway bay, is not as convenient as i hoped. Even the nearest 7-11 is a block away.