Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 3416 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 3416recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Goh G. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Will be back !
The 3 of us love the clean & spacious room. Bathroom was equally big ! WIFI was super fast. Hotel well connected via MTR and public buses. Taxi easily available. There is a linked bridge on level 3 to 3 shopping malls. So rain or typhoon no issue for us. Many eateries around. For sure we will be back when next in Hongkong.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2016

Vincent T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good location
Conveniently located within a large shopping complex in proximity to public transport. Hard to beat.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2016

Vincent T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good value and convenient
Had a good stay.. Very convenient with metro and public transport, and shopping malls.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016

Toni M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Beautiful Accomodations
Connected to MTR through shopping mall. VERY convenient. Although not inexpensive, I felt that the quality of hotel/room was greater than the price I paid. I would stay here again.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016

huang Y. od Kina
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
good location
good location and nearby subway
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016

huang Y. od Kina
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
good location
good location for the hotel
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016

S. C. od Nizozemska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
!!!!
fantastiek
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2016

Michael C. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good if it can provide breakfast.
Good and will book it again if travelling to HK.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

WONG M. od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
good location
this is the hotel I always stayed, as it is very convenient to access train stain shopping mall and to my office.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Philip L. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u srpanj, 2016
Excellent hotel
Staff helpful and friendly. Rooms very clean. Very good breakfast choice. Temporary passage way between hotel and New Town Plaza at ground level needs cleaning as it reflects badly on the hotel. Also restaurant staff are over zealous when collecting plates at breakfast.Please allow guests to swallow the food first.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2016