arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 12755 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 12755recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Provjerene recenzije

kenneth H.
Singapur
06 studenog 2015
Good hotel, modern room
nice room spacious and clean
The room is very good. Spacious and modern. Very comfortable. The location is good as a shopping plaza is beside the hotel. However i reckon this will be perfect stay for travellers with no young kids.

allen K.
Malezija
06 studenog 2015
Great hotel in hong kong
location,comfort and service
3rd time to stay this hotel,everytime go hk must choose this hotel!great...

Chien T.
Malezija
06 studenog 2015
Good service
All staff, location, food
Convenience location for family with elderly or children. Great staff service.

Boon T.
Singapur
06 studenog 2015
pleasant stay
location, rooms,
Hotel is very conveniently located near the train station. Rooms were very cozy and clean.

Derrick L.
Singapur
06 studenog 2015
Nice hotel near to MTR
Location, Price and Accessibility
It is link all the way to MTR which makes traveling easier, especially i have young kids for this trip.

Vittawat T.
Tajland
06 studenog 2015
Nice staff, clean, big room
Room is big, staffs are professionals, few minutes walk to nathan road.
We stay with elderly people who is using wheelchair, the staff upgrade to a bigger room for wheelchair user. Very nice

Yuik P.
Malezija
06 studenog 2015
Price is abit expensive
Location is good
Overall is not bad! But the room rate is quite expensive.

Siew T.
Singapur
05 studenog 2015
Great Hotel
Room size, location and cleanliness.
Great stay with big room size. Nice room layout and is clean and neat. Great location with big shopping just next to it. Very convenient. My daughter enjoyed the stay very much.

YEH C.
Singapur
05 studenog 2015
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong.
Location, transportation and food.
My family, friends and I super like this hotel. In fact, we look forward to staying here yearly. I recommend this hotel to my friends and their families, all of them like it very much. We will be back next year.

Julius F.
Filipini
04 studenog 2015
A pleasant stay
Next to mall. Accessible to many restaurants, shopping places and daily needs. The room is clean and the hotel ambient is pleasant.
Relatively relaxing and convenient.