2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13034 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13034recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

BENG od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2015
My Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Good Customer Service, Convenient Location and
We had a 7-days stay at the hotel. The hotel room was relatively spacious for myself, my wife and 2.5 years old toddler boy. It does looked refurbished but quite a number of items in the room are spoilt e.g. Iphone Charger was not working, table top was worn out, the exterior of the room e.g. wall had some torn surfaces. The shower tub was smaller compared to typical hotel room shower tub size and my back banged into the metal handles at the side a few times and I got a bad bruise on one of my shoulder blade when i accidentally turned my body around while inside the tub. Overall, the stay was not so pleasant as I had a noisy neighhour next door who switched on the TV on a loud volume, affecting my boy's sleep. The customer service duty manager addressed to my complaint promptly. However, this happened again on another few nights. We beared with it. The location was ideal as per our expectations. The sleep was not so good as we can see the blinking light on the ceiling which contains fire hazard water sprinkler every night.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015

YANG od Kina
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2015
Strategically located Fantastic Hotel
Huge Rooms, Super convenient & Nice locations
Our stay is superb and the hotel is located in a very happening area. Guess what, it is just fun , easy walk around and Yes this the hotel I want
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015

Huey od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Nice hotel in great Location
Big room size, convenient location, comfy Bed
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015

Chua od Malezija
Parovi
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
the hotel in the centre of very thing
location , easy to find food, near shopping centre
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2015

Teik od Malezija
Grupe
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Clean and Good Location
Close to MTR, and shopping streets and good food around
Clean and spacious room as compared to other hotel in Hong Kong
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2015

Teik od Malezija
Grupe
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Clean and Good Location
Close to MTR, and shopping streets and good food around
Clean and spacious room as compared to other hotel in Hong Kong
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2015

Awang od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2015
Comfortable and good location
Comfortable room, spacious bathroom and located close to attractions
Awesome and definitely will stay at this hotel again.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2015

Kylie od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Overall Positive
2 Queen size bedroom available, well provided, convenient to MTR
Will go with same hotel again if I am staying in Kowloon side.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2015

Crysania od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Good Location
Hotel with free shuttle bus to airport, free wifi in the room
Location require 10 mins walk to Mongkok mtr. Spacious room with bathtub. Mtr is 1 stop away from Kowloon tong mega shopping mall
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2015

Eireen od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Comfort Stay
Location, Food and Amenities
The hotel served as our home away from home. Location is very good, food is fantastic, hotel staff are friendly
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: