2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13041 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13041recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

FONG od Malezija
Grupe
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2015
Family trip
Hotel location, cleanliness, staff performance
We had a wonderful 6d5n HK trip staying in Royal plaza hotel. Thank you so much to the hotel staff :)
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2015

FEN od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good
Clean, comfort and nice
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2015

Sinta od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
next to mtr mongkok east, the location is super :)
friendly staff, next to mall & mtr, near bus
Super nice & comfy... my second home :)
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2015

Linsy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2015
The royal plaza, ideal with a young family
Clean, spacious room, fab location with public transport links, staff spoke good English and were really helpful
It was great, if I could shift this hotel a couple of miles south into T.s.T it would be my perfect hotel for Hong kong. Great gym, pool, rooms and staff. We didn't dine there as it was pricey, but the shopping mall it adjoins had lots of other food places to keep us going.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015

Andrew od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Nice hotel for the family
Clean, located beside the mall and very nr mtr
Great
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015

Valentia od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Thank you for the warm hospitality
Staff, Comfort, Location
I am writing this on behalf of my family who recently stayed at the Royal Plaza. We highly recommend this hotel. The staffs were very accommodating during our stay, especially the Guest Service Supervisor, Ms Carmen Tam, who was very kind and supportive during our time of need. All the staffs were friendly and welcoming. Thank you so very much for making our stay a pleasant one.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015

KIN od Bruneji Darussalam
Parovi
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Excellent Hotel. Pleasant Stay
Excellent Hotel. Pleasant Stay
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015

ERIC od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Highly Recommend
Shop,eat & transportation very convenient
Fantastic !
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015

mohamad od Singapur
Parovi
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
5 star hotel
near to mtr
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2015

mohamad od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 10 noći u listopad, 2015
convenience hotel stay
Its location just beside MOKO shopping mall, mong kok east mtr and various streets that lights up the atmosphere at night.
My stay here at this beautiful hotel is great. After a hard day of work followed by a walk in many different tourist attractions, a hot tub is just i need to soothe the aching body. The bed is comfortable and it makes you fresh the next morning.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: