Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 12839 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 12839recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Stephen C. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Better than expected
Brunch, bathroom, front desk personnel
Beyond expectations and too short
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2015

Han T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Has room for improvement
1. Newly renovated 2. Clean 3. Large rooms
This is my 3rd time staying. Hotel and shopping mall linked to it have since completed its renovations. Gives a new bright refreshing feel. Check-in was very slow. Reception couldnt handle the crowd. Also had to wait to check-out. Hotel was also very inflexible with late check-out: They immediately mentioned how much I needed to pay per hour for late check-out. Thought its very rude and not service oriented. Most hotels would at least try to allow it based on occupancy on check-out date. Concierge was also not service oriented: We no longer had the room key to access the lobby washrooms after checking out, so we asked the concierge to help let us in but we were told to use the washrooms upstairs in the mall. Does it mean that straight after checking-out that we are no longer hotel guests and should be treated this way? We had to insist for them to let us in. These aside, room was big with 2 queen sized beds for the family/quad room. Bathroom was also big with standing shower and bathtub. Clean. Housekeeping did a good job and were very friendly and polite. Hotel should consider changing the stirrers provided as they melt/bend when placed in hot drinks for like 3 seconds.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2015

Seng P. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Very Satisfied Stay
Clean, spacious and very comfortable with the queen size beds
Grand and spacious and very comfortable.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2015

Siew T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Nice stay
Location, clean, shopping mall
A comfortable stay, near MTR and shopping area. Clean room.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2015

Guan T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Relaxing room with responsible staff
Staff response, friendly, helpful
Choose royal plaza hotel as my regular stayed hotel for my trips to hong kong. They never fail to impress me with their service and also their rooms.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2015

Dawn B. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Lovely hotel
Location , food,good size room
Excellent, makes a change when travelling with older child not a fold up bed squeezed into a two person room. Very good breakfast, the Peak a must😀
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2015

LAU M. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Nice hotel room
Location, soft bed and good food
This hotel was located near train station and going anywhere is convenient.There are many stalls and shops along n near hotel for tourists. The food in the hotel was expensive and tourist has many choices outside.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2015

Reynaldo M. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel experience
Fast check in and check out. Beautiful room. Polite and helpful staffs
It was good. We like the hotel.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2015

Anon S. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
As good as expectation
Easy to use MTR, comfortable room, polite staff
Everything is OK, Very good choice to stay in Hong Kong Nice fitness
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2015

Melanie B. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
A gem hotel in HK!
Value for money, customer service, elegant hotel
From the moment that we arrived, the customer treatment has been superb, which complements the hotel's ambience. Booked deluxe room for our family of 4; quite spacious and it was clean and modern (wish more tv channels though). Having a direct link to MOKO mall and MTR station is a plus, esp since we're travelling with an elderly. A real value for money considering all these. IMHO, this is one of the gem hotels in HK!
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2015