2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13049 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13049recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

KELLY od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Effciency staff during emergency!
Friendly, helpful, initiative staff. Clean, convenience, standard living hotel.
First, I would like to big THANK to all staffs and manager who assist me during my stay on 1-3 sept, I was feeling unwell during my 2nd day in HK, I can't breath smoothly like asthma, staff there are well taking care of me and my families, i manage get to hospital in time. Thanks for your helps, understanding, caring, efficiency, during my hard time.. Thanks once again! I will be back and will recommend your to all my friend and family!!
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2015

Kee od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Excellent
Great location & helpful staff
Very comfortable.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2015

Yong od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
A pleasant stay
good wifi, good housekeeping, good location with 3 MTR's nearby
I am happy to stay in this hotel and will consider this hotel in my next HK visit. Our room was big, with 2 queen sized beds and bathtub. There was a food smell stained in the room whenever we entered, but it was bearable. Housekeeping staff did a good job daily; they were very friendly and polite. Umbrella was available from hotel concierge so that we can still go sightseeing on the raining day. Easy airport check-in as there is a free shuttle bus from hotel to Kowloon station(every 20 min).
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2015

Yan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Plaza grand plus
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
A luxurious and comfortable stay
Comfort, luxury, location
A luxurious and comfortable stay in a convenient location next to MOKO mall and MTR
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2015

Bushra od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Comfortable stay
Comfortable clean Beds, clean bathroom,Easy access to station and mall attached
Very comfortable stay with a 15month old, I can only imagine how much easier travel would be without children. Staff were helpful and friendly. Rooms and beds were clean. We had a 2 double bed room, originally booked king, however we reached before checkout and they offered us that room. No complaints, still heaps of space, bathroom with glass partition is so chic and there are blinds so there's still privacy. All starting from lights, shower and towels Everythjnb was absolutely superb. Very happy
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2015

rezlyn od Singapur
Par
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
no city view
clean, helpful staff and near mtr
pleasant stay but didn't get to use the swimming pool. staff informed that they will call to update availability of swimming pool but it wasn't done.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2015

Kenneth od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Review
Location, helpful staff, free wifi
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2015

Fong od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza grand plus
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Staycation
Great and clean environment, good location and good service
Love this hotel especially my kids, loving the pool and the bath tub!!
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2015

Christina od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Very good service
Staff attitude, room clean, service
very comfortable
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2015

Faustina od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Plaza grand plus
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Value for Money!
Location, Rooms, Convenience
Good location, only around HKD200/30mins from HKIA, direct access to MOKO (shopping mall with plenty of good dining options (Pizza Express is a good one)). Staff performed well, with good English and efficient service. Mong Kok East MTR station is directly connected, while the Mong Kok MTR station is a short walk away. Very affordable given the convenience. We got room upgrades too :)
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: