2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13049 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13049recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Ka od Hong Kong
Parovi
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Modern Decoration, Reasonable Price
overall is good, but too many Chinese Tourist
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ace od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Great hotel with great value
Location, room, staff
Fantastic
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sivaramakrishnan od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Our Hong Kong Trip and stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Good Location, Clean and good wifi connection
We had a pleasant stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. The location was excellent with two MTR within walking distance & next to MOKO shoping mall. Friendly staffs and there is secured card access to the floors & rooms. NIce spacious clean rooms, my daughter enjoyed the bath tub and swimming pool. The pool entrance had a water curtain which ensured we take shower prior to entering the pool. The only pain was our room was quite a distant from the lift considering there are 600 over rooms. We did not try the food in the hotel so not sure on the standard & quality of the hotel food. The wifi connection was fast, good and we enjoyed login via multiple devices. The hotel is pretty close to Mong Kok ladies market & Flower market. quite a number is eateries, In nutshell we enjoyed the hotel as a family.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

En od Singapur
Grupe
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Nice Stay but relatively too expensive
Clean, decent sized rooms, good location
Nice experience. The hotel environment is nice. The rooms are clean. Overall experience is good just that the hotel is expensive.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jolene od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Very cozy hotel
Convenient as there is a shopping centre linked to the hotel. Shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui makes it very convenient. But suggest to include shuttle to Blue line (e.g causeway bay/central).
Very satisfied. Suggest to have more drop off points at the Blue Line (e.g causeway bay/central).
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jenniffer od Malezija
Grupe
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Nice hotel... Very clean
Services, cleaning and comfortable
Nice........
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wing od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2015
very nice
location, spacious room, nice staff
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Denese od Australija
Parovi
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 8 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Hong Kong
Friendly staff, Location, Comfortable room
We had quick check in and out . Handy location as next door to Moko shopping centre and MTR station inside. Close to ladies market and streets selling beautiful flowers and plants . Rail link is quick to get around town . Hotel staff were always friendly and polite. We ordered room service one night and I thought that it was a bit expensive . Had the buffet at La Scala and it was nice . Breakfast was so so . Lovely pool area also. Enjoyed our stay, .room had everything except bath robes
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Karen od Kanada
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2015
hotel
location, service, room comfort
Excellent
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Li od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Great stat
Rooms, location
Comfortable place but check in & check out queue was very long... Be prepared to wait for about 45 minutes to 1 hour.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: