2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13058 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13058recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Flaviana od Indonezija
Parovi
Plaza grand
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Excellent
Comfy, clean, big room
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2015

RICHARD od Singapur
Solo putnici
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Great service, location, clean
Great service, location, clean
Great service, location, clean
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2015

Kim od Singapur
Parovi
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2015
Very satisfied
The room is very cozy, bathroom is very big and the view is nice.
My stay at RPH was great. Requested for early check-in and got the room at 10 am plus (usual check-in time is 3 pm). Staff is very friendly and honest! My bf dropped his handphone on the couch at the hotel lobby and was picked up and returned to us by the hotel staff. Highly recommended!
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2015

wendy od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2015
family holiday
the staff were very helpful, the room was very clean, spacious and comfortable, the gym was excellent.
Great stay, we would stay there again.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2015

Eelynn od Singapur
Grupe
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Good location but...
location, rooms, food
Location of hotel was good. Connected to train station by underground mall. Rooms were big and updated. However, staff service is poor. Bell boy was rude and ignorant, managers didn't take the initiative to apologize for his staff's bad attitude. Lacking in security, lost a pair of earrings during my stay but no CCTV footage available. Not a hotel i will come back to or recommend
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2015

Jun od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
I am impressed
Service , location , comfort and awesome restroom with open concept
Awesome stay , great staff with excellence service , there's staff at the lobby lift , asking for room number from anyone that goes up .. Security is not a concern , I feel safe especially when I am travelling with kids .. I can see the great efforts from the hotel management .. Would definitely go back again ..
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2015

lusy od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2015
Overall very nice , has friendly staff
best location, has friendly staff and willing to help help.
The hotel is very convenient. one day will stay again.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2015

Ben od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Enjoyable stay
Excellent staff that understand customers needs
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2015

seck od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
location
security.. hospitality...clean..
Great location. Walking distance to MTR
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2015

Elaine od Singapur
Parovi
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Luxurious room at a perfect location!
comfort, design, location
We really enjoyed our stay here! The bed and linens were very comfortable, the bathroom was very elegantly designed, the rainshower was very good and open concept bathroom with just glass walls could easily be covered with a curtain. It was a smart idea to use the space under the tv for us to put our luggage. It is however difficult to get to the hotel without taking a cab initially (shopping mall entrance was a little confusing). There was also a lack of service and the hordes of tour groups arriving to check in and check out at the lobby, and the noise and chaos that ensue, diminishes the experience. Overall the room and location is excellent for independent travelers but not for those looking for a complete 5-star hotel experience
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: