2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13049 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13049recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Ng od Singapur
Solo putnici
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Comfort
Clean, nice and comfortable
Good
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

lim od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Comfortable hotel
Value for money , comfortable, great location
Overall I am very statisfied with this luxury hotel, rooms are comfortable, staffs are friendly, providing with fine services.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Robert od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2015
Royal plaza hotel
Comfort, relaxation and service
I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jiaquan od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Valued for money hotel.
Comfortable room, clean room, excellent service.
I am a returning customer and i will be back to stay in this hotel if i were to come to Hong Kong. Love its cleanliness and space of room. Convenience to Moko shopping mall and Mongkok shopping areas are its advantages and Prince Edward Station conveniently links you to the central of Hong Kong instead of Mongkok East Station.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jessica od Singapur
Grupe
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Value for money
clean room, good staff services, location.
Convenience location, direct connection to MTR , hotel shuttle bus tranfer to TST, plenty selection of food choices and direct link to MOKO mall
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jiaquan od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
I would love to come back again.
Spacious room, cleanliness is commendable, regular sized gym.
Always love my stay with this hotel with regular agoda deals made it sweeter. Staffs were very friendly and the mall next to the hotel opened this year and made shopping a lot better as well. Abundant source of food depending on what you want to eat around the hotel. Overall, highly recommended hotel to visit.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hui od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Good
Cleanness condition location
Good
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jiaquan od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
One of the finest hotel in Hong Kong.
Customer service, cleanliness, location.
I am a repeat customer of Royal Plaza Hotel. It is highly recommended for both business and family trips. For business, they offered a single trip shuttle from hotel to Hong Kong Convention Centre at Wanchai this time round. On a regular basis, they have their routine shuttle to various locations near the hotel (e.g MTR) which makes it convenient for us as Mongkok East MTR isn't really a convenient station. This time round i was offered to setup a corporate account with the hotel to enjoy better perks. For family trips, the rooms are big and they have various categories to choose from like connecting rooms, double queen beds etc. The pool is big with kids' pool and jacuzzi. The gym is clean and there's a massage spa too. Overall, a highly recommended hotel.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chang od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
good
location
Confortable.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chew od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Comfort and Clean
Convenience, Comfort & Clean
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: