arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 12733 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 12733recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Provjerene recenzije

Chua J.
Singapur
24 ožujka 2015
value for money!
convenient, accessible and clean

Vernicia C.
Singapur
23 ožujka 2015
Great Location, Clean hotel.
Location of e htl is superb. Its very convenient, its link to e flower market n all e eateries. It's link to the Mongkok East Station. Hotel is newly renovated for about a year. Very clean hotel.
It was a pleasant trip. I am travelling wz 2 young children, 2 n 7 yrs old. Having a room for 4 for the price its value for $$. My kids enjoy the bath tub session. Will come back and stay tis htl for my future trip.

Gek T.
Malezija
23 ožujka 2015
AWESOME
SPACIOUS AND COMFORT ROOM, WELL MAINTAINED GYM AND SWIMMING POOL, NEAR TO SHOPPING MALL AND MRT STATION, FAST CHECK OUT

Pui L.
Hong Kong
23 ožujka 2015
Modern hotel with good service
Spacious room, cleanliness, safety
Compared to other hotels in HK, the room in Royal Plaza considered spacious. Chic and modern design. Staff tried to accommodate our request of quietness. Safe to stay as staff always there to check guests entering the lift at night. We had a pleasant stay.

Gary G.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
23 ožujka 2015
great conceige floors
location, good value, management

April C.
Singapur
23 ožujka 2015
Family friendly
Cleaniness, location convenience
Pretty cosy with 2 older children. Spacious room

Joey G.
Singapur
23 ožujka 2015
Good for a family of four
Comfortable, cleanliness and quite spacious
Good

Hendrik H.
Indonezija
23 ožujka 2015
quite good hotel
nice location of hotel

Alan T.
Singapur
22 ožujka 2015
Great Experience
Comfy Room, Friendly Staff, Great Location
Our room was clean and comfy. Staffs were friendly and helpful. 3 mins to MTR Station. Easily access to Lady street and Langham. Kids friendly.

Fong S.
Singapur
22 ožujka 2015
Awesome place
Location, space, cleanliness
It was great. The location was great, both street markets and malls were within walking distance, so everybody can have what they want.