2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13034 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13034recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Joel od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Summer vacation hongkong
Big rooms,nice area for shopping and near Mtr station
we really enjoyed our stay here. It was a very nice bonding experience staying in the big rooms. We'll definitely stay here again in our next hk vacation.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Surya od Indonezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
location, service,free wi fi
comfy room, wonderful swimming pool, easy access to mtr
he room was quite spacious for Hongkong standard. It was so comfortable, The hotel is linked to street market and Mongkok MTR through pedestrian overhead bridge.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Angel od Dominikanska Republika
Poslovni putnik
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Great hotel with great view. I Will stay again
Service, price, location
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shu od Malezija
Grupa
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Worth the money!
Cleanliness, nicely scented, good location
We stayed at 2 double-bedded rooms for 5 days 4 nights. The rooms are clean, neat and smell fresh. Toilet with bathtub is spacious. Hotel swimming pool and gym equipment are relatively new and clean. The walking distance from hotel to Mongkok mrt station is only 10 mins. This hotel situated strategically above Mongkok East mrt. We managed to find the famous Ladies Street and Sports Street nearby. Quite a number of good eateries nearby. This hotel is suitable for big group of customers who want to experience 5 stars hotel stay with affordable price. View from hotel room is pretty disappointing as nothing much can be expected around Mongkok area which is fully packed with high tall old buildings. Also, would like to suggest if staff could smile more.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sharifah od Singapur
Grupa
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
rooms are clean & convenient to travel any where
location, cleanliness & service is great
Very comfortable, easy access to MTR & near shopping centre
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Genevieve od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Conveniently-located & 5-Star Service
(1) Accessible since the Mongkok East Station of the MTR is connected to the hotel; (2) Value for money - discrete, meticulous 5-star service from hotel housekeeping staff; (3) quiet & secure
It was a memorable vacation for our family, coinciding with my birthday. The hotel's proximity to the shopping district, MTR station & a range of food choices that were affordable made our stay in Hong Kong convenient and hassle-free. We were able to maximize our time during the day and early evening, and have a restful stay at night in our hotel room. There was no need for us to request for anything since the housekeeping staff anticipated our needs, replenishing toiletries and drinking water daily, while making sure the room was meticulously tidied up when we returned from a day touring the city. The concierge also warmly gave us directions as requested. The hotel provided free shuttle every couple of hours to & from Tsim Sha Tsui. It was convenient that the hotel was also connected to the Moko mall which had a grocery, food court, bakeshop & retail shops, while just a few meters away, were the night market, art supplies stores & rubber shoes street. Checking in & out of the hotel were also efficiently carried out by the front desk staff.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Meng od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Superb Location
Location, Accessbility and Big Rooms
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pete od Kanada
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
nice stay
club floor amenities, very quiet room, comfort
All good. Staff were great. Front desk clerk was very sick with a cold and did not take protective measures to prevent the spread of his illness.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Marcus od Malezija
Grupa
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Convenient and clean
Location were great, room were spacious and very clean.
Overall was a great hotel with the price that came along. Easy accessible, clean and spacious.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Geraldine od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Nice value for money 5 star hotel
Location, Ambient, price
Very pleasant stay. Enjoy very much the comfort at the price paid. A very convenient location with MTR station just within the Mall especially for catching a train ride to Shenzhen-HK border. dim sum customised for two menu is just sufficient for variety and satisfying the taste bud. Overall a pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: