Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 12841 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 12841recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5

Tricia L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Beautiful n Convenient Hotel
Clean, Spacious n Comfortable
The staff at the chk in counter is rather unfriendly n rude. U hv a beautiful hotel so pls train ur staff to be customer oriented. Room is beautiful n great. Conveniently located centrally.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2015

Sumady Y. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2015
superb location with convenience access
good staff, nice pool and centrally located
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2015

man K. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
BIg Rooms
Spacious , Clean, quiet
It was a fantastic stay.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2015

Shew W. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Great location
Hotel room was clean and spacious. The hotel is well located and connected shopping mall. Walking distance to local markets.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2015

Poh H. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great Location
Excellent service, great location, convenient
It was a pleasant stay. The staffs provide excellent service and make us feel at home. We enjoy the hotel facilities.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015

LIEW S. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Goog location
Clean place, nice lobby,big room
Very value for staying here, good location very nice room only the staff and counter not really friendly anyway we love this hotel ...will be back when we come to hongkong again.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015

KUOk U. od Kina
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
good
room,location and price.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015

Alice T. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Can do better
room,location, efficient
I have been staying in the hotel for 5 days and it is excellent. My fiancé love the hotel and the comfort of the room. The only thing that could be improve is the staff services. I think they are rude and not friendly at all. I'm not saying about the front desk, they are good but those bellboy, luggage staff..
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015

Elaine C. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good hotel
shopping, good location, convenience.
Enjoy shopping and food
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015

Elaine C. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good hotel
Good location, shopping, convenience
Enjoy shopping
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015