2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13034 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13034recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

kamol od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza grand plus
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Best location with convenient excess to mtr.
We found it very convenient to mtr and shopping and good food nearby. There was no need to go anywhere and the staff overall were very helpful. We could keep our luggage in the hotel and go around.
I would say it was very good. Free shuttle bus around. Right location and easy to travel around. Staff were very helpful. We were upgrade to club lounge also. We would stay there again.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

Melover od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
excellent hotel. worth staying
room size, twin bed, bathroom the best
memorable. worth recommending
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

Dane od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Satisfied
location, quality of room/facilities, staff
Excellent !!!
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2015

Kareine od Francuska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Bad too soft
Location, service, clean
The stay was great except the bed were a too soft ehich causes backache for the older ppl. If u dont like soft bed or have back problem that would be the type of stay u want.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2015

Ilya od Rusija
Poslovni putnici
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Cozy, gym is ok.
Nice pool, big rooms, clean
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2015

Kuan od Singapur
Grupe
Plaza grand
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
rooms are never big in hongkong
clean, posh
service there is good, staffs are friendly just that maybe need some training with English.... asked for salt they gave me fork... other than that the hotel is not too bad with all the shuttle service which are provided for free brings convenience to all.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2015

Pimnapat od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Great hotel
Modern and clean room, great service, provide free hotel bus to downtown
Ok but location is quite far from prime area.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2015

Pimnapat od Tajland
Grupe
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Great hotel but quite far from Nathan road
Closed to MTR Mongkok East, Nice Hotel, Great service
Love the hotel. Only disadvantage is quite fra from prime area (Nathan Road/Mongkok station)
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2015

AHMED od Saudijska Arabija
Parovi
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 8 noći u siječanj, 2015
Lovely hotel
Staff friendliness, nice honeymoon arrangements& nice pool.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2015

Anna od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Fantastic stay for family with kids and elderly
Location (adjoining amentities in shopping mall), room design, staff
Our stay was wonderful. We were very grateful for all the little things that they put thought into that made our stay easy and comfortable. For example, the room was very spacious and easy for us with 2 children. There were no sharp edges in the room for children to bump into and having access to children's television programming saved us alot of headache. (TV keeps kids out of trouble when you need to shower etc). The fitness facility/swimming pool was well appointed, clean, new and spacious. The rooms themselves were also clean, well appointed. The bathroom was thoughtfully designed, and even the towel rack was chosen so that you could dry multiple towels at once - important when you have multiple people in one room - something that other hotels don't often think about. Even the little tray used to displaying shampoo etc was well thought out and useful for travellers (how many times have you tried to find an appropriate place to put your toiletries on a hotel counter space?) The connecting mall offered many options for dining and shopping and next to the very diverse (and tasty!) foodcourt there was a massive children's playground which our 2 and 5 year old children very much appreciated. We would recommend to this hotel to others.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2015


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: