arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 12743 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 12743recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Provjerene recenzije

CHEE Y.
Malezija
06 lipnja 2016
Nice hotel
very nicely decorated & up to par keep up the good work only setback is the shuttle bus does not carry luggage as i wanted to move

Mani R.
Singapur
06 lipnja 2016
Had a good time... nice hotel
The hotel and its facilities were good. Over all had a great time. Hotel reception staff was friendly and helpful. we needed to check-in a little early. Staff helped us as much as possible. the steam bath was great... everyone should pay atleast once. Pool was deep and good. amature swimmers need to stay out of the deep end. cons - when check-in the bell man (young boy) gave us a little difficult time. He left our luggage outside and i asked him to bring it in as i had important stuff inside, he didn't like it. Above all i didn't get a luggage tag, but he insisted he gave it to me or my wife... and told me "How about i give you ONE MORE., AGAIN and stressed with a condesending tone" and don't loose it. eventually we found he actually gave it to the reception lady who pinned it along with receipts. doh... even if it was our fault, you don't have to give a hard time... We didn't like it at all, but young chap, so we moved on and also gave him $10 when we left hotel. Apart from that, it was a very nice experience.

Chow M.
Malezija
06 lipnja 2016
holiday
near to Mongkok East MTR, but we use the Mongkok MTR more often, and it is abt 5-10mins walks from the hotel. The hotel at great location, next to shopping mall. But the pillow is tooo soft and flat. The staff did sent in harder pillow, but it is still soft... Overall, good experience at this hotel. will come back again

mohd H.
Malezija
06 lipnja 2016
good
near shopping complex near public transport

Woramet T.
Tajland
05 lipnja 2016
Great room for Family with young children
Connect to the Mall which has many restaurants open very early and close very late. Great hotel staff

Nur E.
Singapur
05 lipnja 2016
Holiday stay
It was very clean & convenient to stay as near mtr

Jasmine T.
Singapur
05 lipnja 2016
Enjoyable stay
Lovely hotel with fantastic amenities and room! Friendly staffs. Love their baked cheese tart which can be bought at the side entrance to the shopping mall. Located near to tourist attractions like Flower Market, Ladies Street, etc. Shopping mall (MOKO) is right next to the hotel as well as the Mongkok East MTR. Mongkok MTR is within walking distance via a footbridge.

HUEI Y.
Malezija
05 lipnja 2016
Valued for money
Location was great, great staff, quiet environment, good wifi connection

David F.
Indonezija
04 lipnja 2016
A luxurious hotel with good facilities and location
I'm very impressed with the quality of the room and hotel. The room looks new and is contemporarily designed. The hotel is also adjoined by MOKO shopping mall. The only setback is the hotel lacks mobile phone provided by most hotels in HK for room guests. By the way, it's easier to walk to the hotel from Mongkok MTR than from Prince Edward MTR especially in summer as Mongkok MTR has covered overhead pedestrian link to Mongkok East MTR.

Tan C.
Singapur
04 lipnja 2016
Excellent Hotel
Clean, comfortable and spacious room, convenient location with Airport Express shuttles and MTR station, will stay here again if visiting. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. 👍👍👍👍👍