2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13041 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13041recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Grace od Malezija
Parovi
Plaza grand
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Fantastic
Spacious, clean and convenient
Simply great and will come back again.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chung od Singapur
Grupe
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Very clean and comfortable, but location is so-so
Very clean, comfortable bed with soft pillow, nice window couch to enjoy the sun
It was moderately good with nice and soft bed and pillows. The couch by the window guarantees a good scenery and sunbath. Bathroom was luxurious, but door cannot be locked and bathroom window was opened. Pool was closed too early, and the location is so-so as it required some walking to get to Mongkok.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hoy od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza grand plus
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Not much to complain
Good location
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ryan od Filipini
Solo putnici
Royal Club Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Excellent Club Rooms!
Comfortable, Accessible, Clean
We were at HK for a night and we decided to book a club room to enjoy benefits like complimentary drinks and late check-out. The staff gave us early check-in since we arrived there around 1pm and asked us to wait at club lounge while they prepared our room. We really needed a good rest after spending like an hour trying to figure out the location of the hotel. It was very difficult to find it because the area was very busy and packed. We found out that easiest way is to take the MTR as its is directly linked to the Mongkok East Station via MOKO mall. Additional benefit of booking a club room is their express check-out right at their club lounge. We have avoided the long queue of guests checking out at the lobby. The hotel is clean, beds are comfortable, staff is friendly and polite. We will definitely stay again at Royal Plaza on our next HK trip.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Joanna od Singapur
Grupe
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Royal plaza review
Cleanliness, overall layout, comfort
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rashmi od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza grand
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
The hotel wasn't upto the expectation!
Location was great with close proximity to the train station.
It wasn't what I had expected and I was really disappointed with the size of the room. The room was really small and cramped.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kunal od Indija
Parovi
Plaza grand
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Amazing experience
Room, bed, the location
This is a hotel located in the heart of the city, although the checking in before 3 pm is a little problematic but overall I had a great time in Hong kong..
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mariyanto od Indonezija
Parovi
Royal Club Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Fantastic
Clean room , good location , friendly staff
Very Good , highly recommended.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ai od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza grand plus
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Great for families
Rooms are big and clean, good location and good staffs
Great. Totally enjoyed my stay
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

FRANCIS od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
Good location
Location, near to mtr and inside shopping mall
The hotel is clean, near to mtr and inside a shopping mall. U can get what u need from a supermarket in the mall.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: