2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13035 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13035recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Restianto od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
good location and services
location, price and services
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Camay od Singapur
Grupa
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Best hotel
Location, Cleaniness, Comfort
This is my third time to Hong Kong and the first time I am staying at Royal Plaza Hotel. However it will not be the last time. This hotel is fantastic! Located within a shopping centre and right next to Mong Kok East MTR station. Taking a short 5-10mins walk on the bridge, it leads you straight to Mong Kok, Fa Yuen Street and Argle Centre. Staff are very helpful and fluent in English. Check-in and check-out processes are fast and efficient too.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jennefer od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Royal Club Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Awesome place for staying in Hongkog
location, food, shopping, transportation
I will go back and enjoy and stay in this hotel again. Mom and I stayed in royal club room at executive floor, we had a very nice service and executive lounge is open for executive floor guest anytime. Breakfast selection is wonderful and right in the mall annex and metro, very ideal for family if you are staying in hongkong for shopping & disneyland
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michele od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
My fav hotel
Location, the people and the comfort in the room
My fav hotel with great locations, great team and comfortable rooms
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chan od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Plaza grand plus
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
it is worth to pay for this hotel. Fantastic!
Excellent location and facility, very convenient.
Very happy!
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

yung od Tajvan
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Excellent service
Friendliness, close to MRT
Great except no cheap coffee shop!
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Noeke od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
Great hotel, good location, big room
Near to MTR stations, very nice and big room for our family, and
Very nice room and clean, big beds since we have 2 queen size beds. The hotel locations inside moko mall, there are so many restaurant inside the mall, and MTR of mongkok east is under the hotel.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Preechaya od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
Great hotel with helpful staffs
staffs, spacious rooms
We enjoyed staying at Royal Plaza. Staffs are very helpful especially front desk "Gigi". We would definitely come back again.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Deborah od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
Best Hotel Experience
Location, Service, cleanliness
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alison od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Would pay more if I knew the decor of the hotel
Nothing
Not great, the hotel is dated, and the location is not good, I would recommend people pay a little extra for more comfort, I found it to be like being on a dated cruise ship, wasn't great but I guess under 200 so now bad value, you need 4 different trains to get to causeway bay or Admiralty
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: