Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 12869 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 12869recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Stephen H.
Indonezija
05 siječnja 2015
Five Star Hotel @great location
5star hotel connected to mall and subway. Room is very clean. Staffs are ready to help.
I will definitely stay in this hotel whenever I come back to Hong Kong. The hotel is connected to the Mall and subway on the Ground Level. It makes me easy to get around and go whenever I want to go.

Jerry L.
Filipini
05 siječnja 2015
Good Family Hotel
location, affordability and cleanliness
It was a great stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. Promity to the MRT station and there is even a shuttle bus if you are using the Airport Express. The ambiance is the best and very clean and posh. the smell of the hotel is great too.

Francisca C.
Bruneji Darussalam
05 siječnja 2015
Excellent stay in RP hotel
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent.

Francisca C.
Bruneji Darussalam
05 siječnja 2015
Superb stay in RP hotel.
good location, comfy room and bed, value for money
I had an excellent stay in RP hotel. Location is good, MRT is just beside the hotel. also a mall. Many local eateries nearby.

Maria S.
Singapur
05 siječnja 2015
Third Stay and Will Stay Again
Location, Cleanliness & Convienance
Best stayed in Hong Kong Location near good food and shopping district MTR is just around the corner or should say is at its basement.

rose R.
Filipini
04 siječnja 2015
Comfort top hotel
Nice room
Very relaxed and great moments in the room was treasured

Sudarat S.
Tajland
04 siječnja 2015
Very good location
Very good location.

Rasheed K.
Australija
04 siječnja 2015
Our stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel
The family room was a good size for 4 of us. The heated pool was superb as was the spa ang gym. The location was great, right in a shopping centre and on top of an MTR station.
Had a fantastic stay. Took a day to get a feel for the local area (Mong Kok) but it was a really authentic experience. Didn't use the hotel food facilities as they were priced at 5* prices but that was expected. There was a reasonably priced food court serving Asian food on level 3 of the shopping centre and Starbucks and McDonald's were a 5 min walk from the hotel if you fancied something cheap and cheerful. Rooms in the hotel were large for Hong kong, clean and comfortable and serviced daily. Excellent hotel.

Thammasak L.
Tajland
03 siječnja 2015
Great Room
Room , Location and Staff
The hotel was big nice and clean. It located a little bit far from Mong Kok MTR station. The staff are nice and helpful.

Pattarapong A.
Tajland
03 siječnja 2015
good location on the plaza, ease to find food
location, food, cleanliness