2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13058 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13058recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Joanne od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Family vacation
Good location, Shopping mall just next door & room is clean.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Henry od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2011
Overrated
location, location and location
At the back of the hotel is a big shopping centre with a cinema. Good for catching a late night movie before going to sleep. The one thing i do not like about this hotel is the door man and the taxi driver ganging up to ripoff travellers. The taxi driver refused to use the meter on the early morning that i requested a ride to the airport. The door man negotiated on my behalf and i had to pay twice as much as when i came from the airport. So be careful if you are staying there. I wont recommend the hotel.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hong od Singapur
Par
Plaza grand
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good location and Comfort
(1) Good attitude of staff (2) Good housekeeping (3) Good location
It was fantastic and the staff were very polite. Definitely will go back for this hotel if we were to visit Hong Kong again.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hsin od Singapur
Par
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2014
My Accommodation of Choice in Hong Kong
Excellent location; housekeeping team is top notch; efficient staff
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ng od Singapur
Solo putnik
Plaza grand
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
I was shock to find the toilet smelly ..
Staff helpful, location , big
Toilet smelly , I always stay in royal when I am in hkg and even strongly recommend my Frenz to stay there when they were in hkg but this time I realiae the toilet I very smelly. House keeping , they call every day to ask if they can do the housekeeping as I put dnd sign, I told them 2 pm but last day they didn't call and the room was not clean as they claim the dnd sign was on.. This has been the fourth day .. Abit disappointing ..
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LAU od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza grand
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
didnt get the twin beds room i want. didnt know
location was great and service was fine.
Agoda didnt told me cant provide the twin beds room when i make the booking..if i know the hotel didnt hv twin beds room i won't stay there and pay that money to stay this hotel.pls reply....
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SIEW od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good Location
Good Location
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SIEW od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good location
Good Location
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Haw od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2014
Hong Kong Trip, Dec 2014
Locations, professional and well-trained staff
Never failed to disappoint us since this was our 2nd stay.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Phuay od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Plaza grand plus
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Reasonable Rates and Convenient Location
Hotel rate reasonable, cleanliness, convenient location
We have total of 8 persons and booked 3 rooms. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room also and try to accommodate to our request. Room is clean. Location is very convenient and at shopping mall area. I will book this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: