Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 12839 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 12839recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Elroy C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2014
AWESOME
Security, location, luxurious
I will definitely com back again.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014

Peck W. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2013
Value for money and location is good.
1. room clean and comfortable, MTR within the hotel, Shopping is convenient
Good
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014

Erny H. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
The right choice
location, cleanliness of the room, helpful staffs
Overall Royal Plaza is the right choice. Location is very convenient.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014

Set T. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
good location
good location, clean & comfort, safety
after 2 yrs i come back to this hotel. unimagined that it had renovated. so comfort. really worth for 5 star.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014

Nordina S. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Enjoyable
The hotel room was very comfy.. The view to the swimming was nice.. Conveniently located near mtr and shopping centre is great..
It was good for me but great for the kids.. They love the bathtub so much and the soft fluffy bed and pillow! When I ask them what do they like about HK they didn't say Disneyland or Oceanpark instead its the bathtub and the bed that they kept praising. Gd job.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014

Lim M. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
Best Hotel location
comfort room , best location and staff performance
Good stay , easy going around the places. very comfort stay.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014

Yi Y. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Nice hotel but location is a little off
clean, grand, next to shopping mall
The hotel was great, grand and clean but I didn't like the location as we had to walk to mongkok mtr everyday.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014

Yeong L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Good
Room was clean and beautiful. Cheap compared to other five star hotel. EPL on cable TV!
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014

Kian T. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2013
spacious room
spacious room, nice & comfortable room design,
Satisfied with the room, however it was on renovation we couldn't use the facility.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014

teh H. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Good location hotel
Good for relaks, shopping and dinning
It's a Great location,but certain staffs are not so friendly...and very tired to waiting the taxi to airport...have to line up at outside to waiting the taxi......and the shopping is under renovation, so it's looks dirty and a lots of dust and smelling....some of the shoppers inside the shopping are close for renovation... So there are not many choice to shops... Only can shop for the kids wears and sport wear shops....
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014