2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13035 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13035recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Liew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza grand
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Shopping good
Near shopping.clean.good foods
I will staying here next trip..
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

Amy od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Royal Plaza good for family stays
two queen beds for a family of 4 was great comfort.
Great with wide range of amenities but staff can improve their service attitude...check-in staff was unfriendly and poor in English.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014

Elynn od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Good Location
Location, Service & Easy Access to MTR
Great stay and will come back to this hotel if any chance to visit Hong Kong in near future.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014

Mimi od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
easy access to mongkok station.
easy access to MTR. variety of cheap street food and high class fare. efficient staff
Pleasant. Big comfortable room for us. Location good with adults but my elderly parents were struggling to catch up with the hectic walking
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014

Veeruthai od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza grand
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Hotel is very new and clean. Highly recommended.
Large room size, cleanliness, new
Very impressive compared to other hotels in the area. Room size is very large, new, clean and equipped with everything you need from 5star hotel. We were upgraded to Royal Club Floor. Will come back for next stay.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014

Joey od Malezija
Solo putnik
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Not Bad, But location abit trouble
Clean, Comforable, Value worth
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014

SUWAT od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza grand plus
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Great location
Good location / Clean / Privacy
Great location.. Connect to the Shopping mall.... Walking distance to MRT
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014

Tan od Singapur
Par
Plaza grand
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Excellent
Good location, shopping area nearby, shuttle bus.
Will stay again in this hotel when travel to Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014

Maricar od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Wonderful Stay
Cleanliness, Courteous Staff, Definitely A 5-Star Hotel
Queue at the check-in counter took a while but the staff are very courteous and efficient once you are at the counter. Check-in was at 2pm which is 1 hour earlier than expected. The actual room was what I expected - very clean, complete supplies, with much room for our stuff. Hotel is adjacent to a mall and the Kowloon East station but still relatively far from Tsim Tsa Shui. Prince Edward Station is also a few blocks walk from the hotel. Travel to said station will give you a view of the residential area of Kowloon. Overall, our family very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014

Yong od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Greater hotel after renovation!
room comfort, hotel location, amenities
Great hotel...stayed there before renovation which i felt great...It's now even better after renovation...My first choice hotel in HK.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: