Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 12856 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 12856recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Lim G. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
comfortable & cosy
room was spacious, housekeepers n staffs were really friendly n polite, good security n service
Hotel room was great; spacious, clean and comfortable. Very pleasant stay with mtr just few minutes walk. Looking forward to the shopping mall's opening which is juz a step away from the hotel.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014

jedd T. od Kina
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Worth my money
Location, price, and ambiance itself.
Everything is great! The room itself is elegant and cozy. The only weird thing is the sliding door of the bathroom because it has no lock. But overall, it's value for money, and also, it's just adjacent to a mall and mtr station.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014

katrina T. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
best clean and spacious hotel
i love the big rooms, i love the staff from the front desk officers to the housekeeping people and i love how accessible the hotel is from the MTR
It was great! me and my sisters had a grand time. i love the fact that while waiting for your rooms to get ready you can use their health club and relax specially if you're coming from a really early flight. and the area was quiet too
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014

HAMIDA A. od Oman
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2014
The Hotel was fantastic, everything was perferct
The location , the staff, and the cleaness
it was very good. the only thing was the breakfast they did not have enough halal food or vegeterian
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014

Kevin L. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
great location but near construction
location, location, location
the hotel is conveniently located in the hip shopping district and good food. it was clean and new perfect for me. will go again.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014

sylvia G. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
comfort room
clean room,nice location,good price
I like this hotel because they have family room and the room also nice and tidy. Just wish the receptionist would be nicer and work faster,especially when we had our baby cranky.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014

Liniwati D. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Hotel with good location but expensive
Good Location, Large size room and free wifi
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2014

chan C. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
comfortable
room, staff, security, clean
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2014

Weijie C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
average stay
good location, value for money, good food
Stayed at royal plaza multiple times. Hotel staffs were Not friendly and not helpful. Housekeeping did not do a good job. Failed to replenish used toiletries.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2014

Ching K. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Posh classy hotel in Mongkok
High class. Very clean. Very comfortable
Love this hotel. Everything is really fantastic from a very spacious clean room to the best comfortable bed and the best quality of bedding and pillows. I was really surprised at the quality this hotel offered. It has such a high standard yet the cost is really not that much. I will recommend anyone who wishes to stay in a very good hotel near MTR on Kowloon side.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2014