2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13049 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13049recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Charlie od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Plaza grand
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
friendly staff
convenient location
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2014

Jui od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
Poor service
Room is big and nice. Clean
Nice room and spacious. Unfortunately service is poor. We waited close to an hour to check in. While checking out, staff did not even check to return deposit. Had to be prompted before returning deposit. Very frustrating to deal with staffs. Location is not so great, mtr station is not main line, very difficult to move around especially as we travel with family of small kids.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2014

ALI od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2014
All good
Staffs so helpful
My kids were so happy
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2014

Swee od Singapur
Grupe
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Wonderful Stay
Excellent Hotel
Very convenient location, inside shopping centre and 100m to Mongkok East MTR. Hotel is new and facilities are good.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2014

sean od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza grand
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Family Friendly
Bed comfort, Location good, Clean.
Overall satisfy. Room rate should include breakfast.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2014

Loo od Malezija
Parovi
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2014
An Exciting and Memorable Exprerience
Large room, Clean and Helpful Staff.
This was my second visit to Royal Plaza Hotel. It was located right at the prime areas and connected to MTR. Walking distance to Bird Park, Flower Market, Gold Fish Market and Ladies Street. Highly recommended to first timer to Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2014

WEE od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza grand
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
REVIEW ON ROYAL PLAZA HOTEL HK
Good location, Friendly staff (except check-in staff not flexible), Great room
Great stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly except the check-in staff. We booked 2 rooms but too bad we are not given connecting room. Hence, my two lovely daughters has to stay many rooms away from us though it is on the same floor.I am sure the check-in staff could be more flexible to accomodate to our request but he did not which I am not too happy about. Overall, it is a nice hotel with good ambience. Will recommend my fellow citizens to stay at this hotel for sure.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2014

CHENG od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza grand
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Great stay
New, clean and convenient
Location is very convenient, next to shopping mall and MTR station. A lot of eateries and shopping within walking distance.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2014

Kongkait od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Good and modern hotel
Clean, modern, comfortable
Good room facilities and comfort walk to the center of shopping street.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2014

Chun od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Royal Club Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Walking Distance to Women Street
Direct Access to Shopping mall, Free Shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station, 5 mins walk to Women Street
I would like to recommend this Hotel for those who come for vacation. It is direct access to Grand Century Place(shopping mall), and a free shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station. You may directly check in Airport at Kowloon station.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: