Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 12841 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 12841recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Genie C. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
Value for money
Large & clean room, Good location,Good price
The hotel is located near the Mong Kok East station. The family deluxe room are new and clean. very comfortable staying there. My first choice of hotel staying in Hong Kong. Will be back to this hotel again. Value for money. Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2014

Yee W. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
very good stay
beds, aircon, location
Couldn't have asked for better! Rooms were recently renovated, thus very comfortable. There is a electrical blind for the bathroom glass window, so don't worry. Location was also very good, within walking distance to Ladies Market, Temple Street and various local market places. A nice place to explore the area. However the MRT that the shopping mall is situated above is not one of the main MTR lines, so it might be an issue if you are travelling with elderly who can't walk much. The main MTR stations (mongkok, etc) is a further walk through the bridges connected to the shopping mall.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2014

Pornthip F. od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Good design suitable for all family types
high-quality services, friendly staffs and really good design.
- Hotel design and facilities are great. The family room is fit to our family and it is so clean and new. - Transportation from or to the Hotel is comfortable. - No matter it's a bit far from the heart of the city but it's still my best choice to stay in HK. - Reasonable price.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2014

Lee K. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Poor service
spacious room n accessible to many eateries
Staff not helpful n poor service given by front desk n concierge. When asked to book a bigger cab for us to go to airport n just bluntly tell us that they do not have such cab. When we check in the room, no extra bed in the room which I had paid extra during tbe booking. I must call them then they make the necessary arrangement. This is the worse service that I had encounter.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2014

Robert C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location - amenities - services
Stay was quite pleasant - we took advantage of the Club on the 19th Floor with all of the extras Even checkout services performed on the 19th floor with Breakfast / Afternoon Snacks and evening snacks as well - all complimentary part of shopping complex and only a short 5-10 minute walk to fabulous street market spent 5 hours walking through street markets and all of the good deals to be had time just flew by was very pleased with our stay there
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2014

Yun L. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Friendly service
service, location
This is the review based on the visit 2 years ago. Initially I was planning to visit with my friends so I booked a room for 4 person with 2 queen-size (i guess) bed, but then none of them could make it at the very last moment, except me. So I asked the staff if I can change the room into smaller one with cheaper price while checking-in. Although my booking was unchangable or refundable, they upgraded my room to one on executive floor, which was quite satisfying for me during the stay. Staffs were very helpful and friendly: I was planning to chill out at poolside, but staffs were asking probably not to because typhoon was coming..(it was sunny thou) and they helped me to check typhoon signal and weather. It is near to Mong Kok East station, which is connected to Mong Kok station by bridges- sounds convenient but actually you need to walk at least 10 mins (and quite complicated signs). If you are not familiar with HK's hot humid weather in Summer..You'll sweat like crazy.. But it is worth walking, when you find those pretty neon signs and lights from those street shops you may view down from the bridges.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2014

pek L. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Great location
Convenient location for local lifestyle.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2014

Ban L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
convenient location, good service
warm pool, good service, location convenient
Enjoyable.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2014

Kevin K. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Geat Hotel in Hong Kong
Locations, Easy access to food and direct to China.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2014

Moi L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
pleasant stay
location, cleanliness, bathroom.
good comfort size room(in Hong Kong), clean and quiet although situated in the busy mongkok neighbour. staffs and housekeeping were prompt and friendly. overall value for money.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2014