2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13062 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13069recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Martin od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Royal Club Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
My first experience in Royal Plaza Hotel
Value for Money, Room cleanliness, Wifi
Great. Breakfast is a bit disappointing. It is too asian for even an asian like me. Variety and food quality can be improved. Taste is terrible and food experience is basic.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2014

CHI od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2014
great location and comfortable hotel
location, comfortable and friendly staff
vacation
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2014

Lay od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Good location, new hotel room
the room is newly renovated, link to grand century mall
4th time staying at this hotel. The rate has increased a lot after their renovation. But much more comfortable room
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2014

yingying od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
value for money but must walk
spacious, clean and service is great
room is very spacious n clean but location have to walk if going to mong kok. without kids is fine but with children is abit tedious... but overall worth the money...
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2014

Emily od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza grand
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2014
A wonderful stay
Hotel Cleanliness, Environment and Location
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel cleanliness and hygiene was top-notched! After a long tiring day, we will always looked forward to go back to the hotel and stay. Its just right beside century plaza, although there are still many shop renovating but there are already many shops up and running! So never a dull moment at the hotel!
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2014

Esther od Singapur
Grupe
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
Spacious and Comfortable Room
Cleanliness/Comfortable/Worth the money
It was a pleasant stay and we love the spacious room. The hotel is located near to the MTR, its pretty convenience to roam around as there are a lot of eatery places nearby. Nevertheless, there is on-going construction alongside and caused the passageway to the MTR congested/narrow to walk. If you are not that fussy, this will be the best hotel to recommend.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2014

Valerie od Malezija
Parovi
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Great location
Location near to food and shopping
It was comfortable and the deco is superb. My partner and I were sleeping in late and was awoken by cleaner asking whether they can clean the room.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2014

Leonard od Singapur
Parovi
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Great hotel
Location, cleanliness, facilities
Great
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2014

Eng od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Very clean and conveniently located
1. clean and spacious 2. comfortability 3. Location
When we checked in at our hotel, we were suprised at the size of the room and bathroom. It's very clean and spacious. All amenities are provided. Besides, it is suitable for family as it has 2 queensize bed in the same room. You can easily get taxi at the hotel. There is a lot of local restaurants at "Tong Choy Kai" which is easily accessible from the hotel. I would stay here again if I'm travelling with families.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2014

Wai od Singapur
Grupe
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Stay from 1st to 4th Sept
very clean with comfortable bed and surrounding
Excellent with the exception of the staff at the check in being rather unpleasant and face was really black with no smile.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: